Testimonials 2012

"Great service and awesome experience!"

Kenton from Loveland, CO
12/30/12
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"We love our new van.  Dave Marcotte was a great guy and found us just what we wanted.  All the new electronics are really exciting and I have a 17 year old grandson living with us that is guiding us through the whole thing.   We just programed our garage door opener, with home life.  We love it."

Lorelei from Oakdale, MN
12/30/12
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"My husband and I were very pleased with the attention and service we received at Barnett Kia.  Our salesman, Steve, was knowledgeable and took the time to show us all the features of our new car without being pushy during the selling process.  We look forward to many years driving our new Kia.  Thanks Barnett!"

Renata from Hugo, MN
12/28/12

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Hello,  I wanted to thank the sales team (Sara Wienke and Tony Trinka) for a great car buying experience at Barnett.  Sara was able to answer all my questions about the Barnett Dealership and make the price-negotiation process very smooth and painless.  Tony was able to offer his detailed knowledge about the car I was going to buy and his smile and enthusiasm was refreshing.  I would definitely recommend seeing either one of these two sales
people when visiting Barnett Chrysler!!"

Steve from Ham Lake, MN
12/27/2012
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Shawn could not have been nicer during our transaction, and your allowing the use of a loaner for the Holidays was above and beyond in courtesy."

Dana from Stillwater, MN
12/24/2012
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Very happy with buying experience at Barnett. Chet Gilbert was professional and not assertive as can be expected in the auto business. Barnett's inventory is such that he was able to show me exactly what I wanted. Not a lot of pressure to buy the "extra's". Showed me what was available and moved on. Overall a very good experience. I would go back to Barnett's and recommend them to others."

Patrick from Hastings, MN 
12/22/2012
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Everybody was very nice, professional and easy to work with."

Bryan from Woodbury, MN
12/21/2012
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"My sister has a Kia Soul and my husband really liked it so we went and got one ourselves. We went to the same place as my sister because she felt they really treated her right. She was right, everyone was very nice and helpful. We got a good deal on our trade and gave us the monthly price within our budget."

Patrice from Oakdale, MN
12/21/2012
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Just bought an 08 Hyundai Sonata. All around great service. My salesman Dan Graham is a great person who's honest and I would recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from Barnett KIA."

Troy from Circle Pines, MN
12/20/2012
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I was treated like royalty by David DeSantiago, Salesman for your company. He was pleasant and very courteous to my partner and I during our test drive. He found me the best financing rate and was able to close the deal all in one afternoon. He carefully explained all of the available options of the 2011 Dodge Journey Crew AWD that we purchased from your company. I will more than likely be a repeat customer after this wonderful buying experience. He was very professional in all of the time that he spent with us. I am currently enjoying the nice and wonderful vehicle that I bought. Let it snow Minnesota! I will plow through with my All Wheel Drive."

Isaac from Big Lake, MN
12/20/2012

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I was very pleased with the great service we received in buying our new Chrysler convertible. From the time I called and talked to Roxanne she really helped by narrowing down the choices for us. Even in the middle of the snow falling we went for a test drive and she shared about the options on the car. Then Tom , the one in charge of new car sales assured me that you'd be able to help me get the car I wanted. The next day Roxanne was very helpful in letting us look and answering our many questions. Brian in finance was able to explain our options in financing our car.You made it a reality for us in 24 hours. Roxanne did call and asked how I was enjoying my new car. It is a fun car to drive, especially when the streets are not as rutted as they were last week. I would definitely recommend Roxanne and your dealership to anyone looking for a new car. In fact I am a returning customer."

Pat from St. Paul, MN
12/17/2012

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Thank you so much for the outstanding service! Jeff, I appreciated the help and answers to all of my questions. Leon, I appreciated the patience and hard work you put into getting me qualified for my loan. Roxanne, I appreciated your help in finding my perfect car, and all of the phone calls you've taken from me! I truly couldn't be happier or more secure with my purchase! I'm your new #1 fan!"

Stacy from Prescott, WI
12/16/2012

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"This group made buying my new Dodge Challenger easy and fun.  They were very knowledgeable about all the options on the vehicle I wanted and had a great selection available.  They also made the trade in and loan process very easy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car."

Matt from Chaska, MN
12/11/2012
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Guy and Rob were both excellent sales people. Very personable, knew their job very well and made sure I had my questions answered. I was also impressed that the front desk people were always polite and made sure I was not waiting long."

Margery from River Falls, WI
12/6/2012

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"This was our first time car buying experience and the people at Barnett made it very easy and stress free. We were not pressured or rushed into any decision, all our questions and concerns were addressed and they made us feel very comfortable throughout the experience. Thanks for all the help to all the Barnett staff, we really appreciate it and a very happy with our car choice."

Andrew from New Brighton, MN
12/4/2012
______________
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I just wanted to send a quick thanks to Dave, who helped me find my car. He was so patient and helpful throughout the whole purchasing experience that he really distinguished himself. After being harassed at other dealers, Dave was a breath of fresh air. I felt that he wanted me to make sure I ended up with the perfect car for me, not just any car he needed to sell. He was willing to test drive car after car to ensure that this happened. I was impressed by the quality of the people at Barnett and will be back to have service done there. Thanks for helping me...you have a very happy customer!" 

Erin from Stillwater, MN
12/4/2012
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I have done business with Barnett for some time through the Service Department.  Excellent service and courteous employees!!  This time, I had the opportunity to work with new car sales person, Shawn Eliyahu - again excellent and courteous. Shawn  answered all my questions, made sure I understood the process, kept me informed throughout the phases of  purchase.  He explained all the "goodies" and the regular stuff on the vehicle so that before I took off on my own, I was comfortable in driving off the lot.  Jeremy was also very courteous through the paper process and did not rush me , but answered questions  (sometimes twice!).  You have a great staff Mr. Barnett! Thank you  -  I have no reservation in recommending your dealership!"

Mary from Roseville, MN
12/3/2012
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Extremely happy with my purchase. Jeramy was very knowledgeable about jeeps and that made me comfortable to purchase. Another reason to buy the jeep was it is a very stylish 4-cylinder SUV. Bryan B. took the time to talk to us. Just checked my mileage and it was 25 so happy about that. You all do an awesome job. Thanks for making it so easy to by a car."

Amy from Scandia, MN
12/1/2012
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"My sales person jeremy was great better then the other dealer. I was looking at buying, he took the time to explain how everything works and walked me through also found rebates that were not advertised for me. My car was also recalled the day i was going to buy it. Chrysler would not allow the vehicle to be sold until after the fix  had happened. He kept me informed on when parts shipped arrived and repair had happened. The financing agent I worked with was great as well."

Ryan from Maplewood, MN
12/1/2012
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing my Kia from Barnett Kia in White Bear Lake. The entire staff was very welcoming and helpful. My salesperson, Teresa Moore, was very thorough in explaining the warranty and features of my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you!"

Lindsay from Minneapolis, MN
11/30/2012
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Joleen did a great job for us. Thank you."

Roger from Maplewood, MN
11/28/2012
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Joleen did a great job for us.Thank you."

Roger from Maplewood, MN
11/28/2012
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Thanks so much for all of your help with purchasing our Town and Country.  Everyone was so polite and considerate.  As we stated when we were at your dealership - we purchased the service of Barnett.  We bought a van from Barnett a few years ago and the service was great.  We are happy to say, the service is still GREAT!  We are now enjoying our van and know it is backed-up with great service."

Judy from St. Paul, MN
11/27/2012
___________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I bought a 2012 Dodge Journey Wednesday.  Mark Larson worked with me via email and phone calls after I sent a request in via the Barnett website. He had everything ready when I got there and, after a quick look around the car to confirm it matched the sales material, I went ahead and purchased it. Mark had laid all the groundwork, so the whole process went smoothly. I LOVE the car. It is amazing and so were the staff at Barnett.  Everyone
seemed honest and transparent w/o the oily sales person feel.  I will definitely recommend Barnett to anyone I know looking for a car. Thanks again Barnett Team!"

Beth from Ramsey, MN
11/27/2012

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Guy was really great to work with."

Kim from Cleghorn, IA
11/26/2012

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Had a very pleasant experience buying our new car.  Teresa was very helpful and knowledgeable about the product.  The finance people were outstanding. I would buy a car again at this dealership."

Elizabeth from Woodbury, MN
11/26/2012

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

"We had a great experience at Barnett. Steve was not pushy, just informative, and was very patient with us as we debated the many decisions involved in whether we would buy a Soul, and which type of Soul was the right fit. We're very happy with our choice and would definitely shop there again!"

A McDaniel from Minneapolis, MN
11/24/2012
____________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Very happy with the service any questions I had were answered in a very timely manner. The dealer worked with me from day one to find the right car for
me. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle."

Michael from Wyoming, MN
11/23/2012

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Sales person Hank has been very helpful with everything."

Terry from Coon Rapids, MN
11/23/2012

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"ALL WAS GREAT! It took me 40 years to return but glad to be back . 1st new car in 1969."

John from Inver Grove Heights, MN
11/22/2012
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"My wife & I recently purchased a 2012 Jeep Liberty from Barnett & could not have been happier with the process. Our salesman, Dan Graham, was extremely professional, down to earth and very knowledgeable regarding the vehicles we were interested in. He was patient with us as we narrowed down our choices, never pushy or disrespectful, it was a true pleasure to work with him. Although I cannot rate the jeep yet as it has only been driven 400 miles I can say that I would not hesitate to work with Dan Graham & Barnett again when the time comes to purchase another vehicle, thanks Dan for a great experience!"

Kim from St. Paul, MN
11/19/2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Sales and service, Mike Pinotti gets 10's from me.  He took the time to test drive 2 cars I was deciding upon.  He showed me how to use the new cars controls and gave some good advise. Additionally,  Please forgive but the gentleman who did the financing gets 10's too -he  was knowledgeable  explained everything, he rechecked his work which was great to see, was kind and non-intimidating.  My experience at Barnett was great and I would and will recommend you dealership to others."

Diane from Forest Lake, MN
11/16/2012
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"It was time for me to trade my Sebring convertible for a 200 convertible, but I didn't have much confidence in finding what I was looking for in November.  But Barnett had he exact car I was looking for - at the price I was looking for.  Jeramy was the most knowledgeable car salesperson I've ever dealt with - he knows every feature and spec about every model in their lot. I will take advantage of his offer to call him whenever I have a question about the operation of my shiny red convertible."

Colleen from Roseville, MN
11/15/2012
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"We are very happy with the car purchasing process at Barnett.  Sara Weinke  is a very professional sales person who treated us with respect and helped us through the process."

Keith from Roseville, MN
11/12/2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Outstanding service.  Jaremy, sales rep, was simply put: Professional!

We had total confidence in what Jaremy was telling us due to what seemed his thorough knowledge of the vehicle. 

Also, he put no pressure on us to buy, sell or trade.  I like that in a sales person.  We trusted him.

Thank you again."

Steven from Maplewood, MN
11/8/2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"It was a great experience - and I love my new Kia!  Thanks to all involved in the process, Teresa, Jeff, Louie."

Leota from Hastings, MN
11/6/2012
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I really do not enjoy shopping for automobiles. This was the best experience I have ever had."

Robert from Shoreview, MN
11/5/2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I wanted to say thanks to Rob Lindstrom for his help. He sold me a used Durango and my wife a used town and country in the last 2 weeks. The whole process was about as smooth as can be and Rob was a great help.

Also wanted to thank Leon and Chris for working out great payment options for us. This whole experience was great and we will for sure be referring people to your dealership if they are looking for a new or used car. Thanks Again!"

DJ from Andover, MN
11/5/2012

_______________
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________"I

"I absolutely love my new 2013 Kia Sorento I recently purchased at Barnett Kia!! Pat Hamlin was extremely helpful in helping us pick out our new vehicle and was also very helpful when it came time to pick up the vehicle. Financing was also a breeze. The car we originally ordered was sold by another dealership even though it was promised to me but Pat Hamlin and Barnett Kia went above and beyond get me the vehicle I wanted. The only difference was the color. I originally ordered Dark Cherry but picked out Baltic Blue to replace the car that was sold by the other dealer. In the end though, I think I like the color I bought better than the color I ordered!!

Thanks to all of you- I am looking forward to a very happy and long relationship with Barnett Kia and would definitely recommend you to any of my friends or family that may be looking for a new or used car."

Farrel from Shoreview, MN
11/5/2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"My experience with Barnett KIA was a very positive one.  Steve was extremely helpful and very easy to work with.  I love my new KIA!!!"

Mary from Shoreview, MN
11/5/2012
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Just brought the Kia Sorento SX V6 last Friday, Oct. 26, 2012.  Traded in our 2010 Ford Edge.  Our sales person, Teresa was great.  Answered all our questions, wasn't pushy, always had a smile :).  If she didn't have the answer, she was very quick in getting it for us.  Both the Manager and Financial person also were very helpful and pleasant to deal with.  Both my wife and I were very satisfied with dealing with her."

Peter from White Bear Lake, MN
11/1/2012
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Very pleased with every stage of my experience at Barnett KIA.  They had exactly what I was looking for and everyone treated me like a friend."

Carol from Evansville, MN
11/1/2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Kia and Guy Aki made the car buying experienced easy and understandable. I bought a Kia Sorento in may and Guy was such a great salesman and helpful I returned back to purchase another car from Kia of White Bear with Guy being my salesman. He was knowledgeable of the car and trust worthy. Any more cars that I buy will be from Kia of White Bear from Guy Aki"

Barbara from Little Canada, MN
10/31/2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Your salesman Steve in White Bear was very helpful and very patient. We are getting used to our new car. We love the safety features of our new Kia.  We bought the plain model because we drive so many miles, ( to Arizona and to northern Minnesota). The finance department took care of some problems that arose and everything turned out well.  In reading the manual, I wish they would explain what ESC was used for. Steve helped us out with that. We would recommend a Kia to anyone wanting a good warranty and it looks like a good vehicle."

Mary from Blaine, MN
10/30/2012
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I was very happy with the service I received from Barnett.  Sarah was very accommodating and great to work with. I would definitely buy from them again."

Skyler from Fargo, ND
10/26/2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Sara was wonderful! She really was patient with me as I made a decision. She also had a great intuitiveness as to what I wanted in a new car!!!"

Amy from Stillwater, MN
10/26/2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I thought the overall experience was great I had more than enough help and all my answers were taken care of. You guys did great in putting me into my new car and I hope we can do it again in the future. Thanks"

Michael from St. Francis, MN
10/26/2012
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"David DeSantiago was fantastic to work with!  He went above beyond every step of the way from ensuring I received the best possible rate as well as making sure I got everything I was looking for in the Sorento!  We absolutely love our new vehicle and the service we received from the associates at Barnett Kia!  We will be back!!!"

David from Bayport, MN
10/22/2012
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"
Bryan and Casey the salesman were the reason that I bought the Jeep Patriot from Barnett. They made the experience as painless as possible. Thanks."

Carl from Oakdale, MN
10/21/2012
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Our experience at Barnett Dodge in White Bear Lake was a pleasant one. Sales Rep Jamie Rich was personable and very easy to talk to. When I first visited the dealership, I gave him a idea of what I was looking for and went with me on a test drive. When I sat at his desk for a few minutes to give him some personal information, he basically told me to tell what I wanted and the range of $$ I had in mind and they would do whatever possible to make it happen. I was shopping other dealerships, but Jamie and the people at Barnett came through while the other shops either wouldn't couldn't, or just plain didn't work hard enough to satisfy me and my wife. We will be happy to go back to Barnett when we begin our next search for a vehicle in about 2 years. And we feel confident that Barnett will do what is necessary to make us happy again. Thanks for everything ! ! !"

Glenn from Oakdale, MN
10/19/2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Excellent experience.  Sean was very helpful and knowledgeable.  We will definitely recommend Sean and Barnett to our friends.  Jeremy was also great to work with."

Tom and Ida from White Bear Lake, MN
10/18/2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Barnett came through for me!  Placing the order was fast and simple.  I was kept informed the entire time that my new vehicle was being made and delivered.  Picking it up as fun and all the documents were prepared and waiting for me to sign, it made the process very easy.

My high expectations were satisfied by a great staff that worked together!"

Barbara from White Bear Lake, MN
10/17/2012
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I planned out an entire day of finding a car but I did not have to spend my entire day searching.  I went into your White Bear, Lake location and I told them my goal of not leaving without a car, and they made it happen.  I worked with Teresa, who was a very patient and nice woman.  I was overall please with everyone that I came in contact with at Barnett.  Thank You again for your great service and my new car."

Latasha from St. Paul, MN
10/16/2012
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I had a great experience at Barnett White Bear Chrysler/Dodge/Ram/Jeep!! Jeremy Olson helped me make my first car purchase a very positive one.  Jeremy is very knowledgeable about the cars and took the time to answer all of my questions.  I would definitely return and buy cars from Barnett White Bear in the future!"

Allyson from Oakdale, MN
10/15/2012
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I had a great experience and Mike, my sales person was helpful, knowledgeable and fun to work with."

Margaret from Stillwater, MN
10/12/2012
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Steve was honest and straight forward, he answered all of our questions and did not pressure us. He found the Optima in the color and trim package we were looking for."

Tim from Maplewood, MN
10/11/2012
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I had a great experience with Barnett Kia.  Fast and friendly service.  The sales people walked me through all the key features of the car, all of the financing was explained to me in simple to understand terms and they even fill the gas tank before I left the lot!  Thanks guys."

David from Inver Grove Heights, MN
10/11/2012
___________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I'm very pleased with my recent purchase. The sales consultant was professional and friendly, and the staff was very honest during price negotiations. Thanks for making my purchase easy!"

Tyler from Shoreview, MN
10/11/2012
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Overall I was very satisfied with the service that I received at Barnett."

Trina from Saint Paul, MN
10/9/2012
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I purchased a new Kia Soul from Shawn Eliyahu. It was the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had.  There was no pressure, Shawn listened to what I wanted and explained very clearly all I needed to know to make an informed decision. The financial officer (I'm sorry - I do not remember his name) helped me very much. I was nervous making this purchase after not having a car payment for 14 years. He helped me relax and feel comfortable making the transaction.  I would recommend this dealership to anyone.  You all do an excellent job! "

Karen from Saint Paul, MN
10/8/2012
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"My husband and I bought a Kia Forte from the White Bear showroom.  We worked with Chet and we were happy with the whole experience.   Chet came outside to greet us before we were even 30 feet from the door.   He answered all of our questions very clearly and was very patient with our indecision and he gave us the time to talk privately.  I would seek Chet out  if I were in the market for another vehicle!   All of the other people we dealt with at Barnett Kia were very friendly and helpful."

Sharon from Oakdale, MN
10/4/2012
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"This was our second purchase from Barnett Kia. A no hassle purchase with no pressure to buy more than we wanted. Very satisfied.
"

Arden from Shoreview, MN
10/2/2012
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I purchased a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited - quick, easy and is now the best ride I have ever owned."

Ty from Wyoming, MN
10/1/2012
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"The two sales people I dealt with, Tony and Guy, were pleasant to work with. I feel I received a fair price for my trade-in. Happy with the experience. Seems like a good dealership."

Harley from White Bear Lake, MN
9/30/2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Barnett Kia is a great dealership. Every one that works there is very friendly and helpful. My salesman was very nice."

Kenzie from Maplewood, MN
9/29/2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Barnett Kia is a great dealership. Every one that works there is very friendly and helpful. My salesman was very nice."

Kenzie from Maplewood, MN
9/29/2012



"We liked the salesmen, Mike and Steve well. Justin was easy to work with as the closer. We especially like the car and feel we got a fair price from a dealer in our neighborhood."

Jim from Maplewood, MN
9/27/2012



"We were greeted a the door by a sales lady who was very helpful. We never felt pressured. She know her vans and what was in the lot. We arrived at the end of the day and were still there a few minutes beyond closing time. No one acted like, we have to go home please leave. We would definitely go there again. Your selection was wonderful!!"

Gary and Gayle from Hinckley, MN
9/27/2012

"Dan Graham was a super salesman. No pressures at all. Answered all our questions fast!"

Julie from St. Paul, MN
9/26/201
"Barnett Kia was the 4th White Bear dealer we visited.  Shawn stepped up to help us and did a great job of guiding us to a choice suited to our needs.  He answered questions, provided relevant information, took us on an extended test drive and gave us space to think through our decision without pressure.  We are now satisfied owners of a 2013 Kia Forte.  :-)"

Ed from St. Paul, MN
9/25/2012



"Enjoyed working with Kyle Reese to purchase my new Jeep Wrangler, we were able to close the deal by 10:30 in the morning and get the Jeep in from the Menomenie dealer by 3:00pm. He also took the time to go thru the vehicle with me and my wife and he is a Wrangler enthusiast which was cool!  Chris in Finance was great to work with also."

Todd from Edina, MN
9/25/2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"After extensive research online, we stopped in at Barnett Kia in White Bear Lake, and were fortunate to meet Hank Volpe, who listened to our questions, took the time to answer our concerns, and assisted us in buying a 2013 Optima EX. We have had the car one week, and just love it. we feel it is everything we wanted right now: exceptional mileage, great looks, comfortable, easy-to-use features, and safe.
"

Jim from Cambridge, MN
9/24/2012
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Thank you. The service I received was very professional and quick."

Donald from White Bear Lake, MN
9/22/2012
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Tony Trinka worked extremely hard to find the right vehicle for me. He was very knowledgeable about the product and his attitude was tremendous. I believe he tried to get the best possible price on both ends of the transaction."

Larry from Maplewood, MN
9/21/2012
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Joleen Elliot did a fantastic job. Helpful in every step of the process. I will refer people to her in the future."

Craig from Hastings, MN
9/21/2012
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Trevor was wonderful.  Very polite and knowledgeable.  Great experience."


Mary from White Bear Lake, MN
9/21/2012