Testimonials 2013

"John did a great job. If he didn't have the answer himself, he was quick to find it. I would give him a 10."

Mark from Mahtomedi, MN
12/29/13


"We love our new 2014 Jeep.  The whole buying experience was very easy with all the knowledgeable employees at Barnett - from Rick Sorenson who knows everything there is to know about vehicles and then some, to Tim Rogness who makes it happen, to Leon who helped us dot the i's and cross the t's.  In the past we've always relied on the hard-working service staff and mechanics at Barnett for all our vehicles' needs and I know they will take good care of us in the future too."

Jackie from Woodbury, MN
12/26/13


"I HAD A GREAT TIME BUYING A NEW CAR FROM YOU GUYS.  THANKS AGAIN A+"

Louis from South St. Paul, MN
12/19/13


"I recently bought 2014 Jeep Escape Sport. And I am very happy with your sale agent, Ms. Joleen Elliott. Thank a lot."

Thu from St. Paul, MN
12/16/13


"Best car EXP i have ever had. The dealer went out of the way to handle my questions and keep me informed once i purchased. They also made it happen when i added a remote start. Great buying EXP."

David from Mahtomedi, MN
12/13/13


"I purchased a new corporate caravan rt from Jolene Elliot, which she found in Pennsylvania,After our 2012 Grand caravan was totaled. First day I came to Barnett I told Jolene I would be the hardest sell...well she put up with me for weeks i wanted the certain items and only one color...well long story short she met all my expectations and more, yet had to deal with me...she is a wonderful salesperson and would come back and deal with Jolene again.Thanks Jolene for putting up with me."

Greg from Hugo, MN
12/12/13


"Another great experience!!  Score is a 10!"

John from Forest Lake, MN
12/12/13


"We had a very positive buying experience.  Everyone was very thorough and very friendly and helpful."

Linda from St. Louis Park, MN
12/11/13


"At first I was a little worried about getting a car, I am young, not enough credit built up, but David D never gave up on us. We had been to many car dealerships, and they all said they didn't want to help us. David worked with the banks for weeks before they finally reached an agreement on what I could Spend each month. Thank you so much! I love my Car!"

Tiffany from Roseville, MN
12/10/13


"I was so happy with your Sales and Service that I have purchased 2 cars from you this year.....travelling over an hour to get there.  Totally worth it! Thanks to all your staff but esp. Trevor and Rick Sorenson."

Laura from Prescott, WI
12/10/13


"The service we received was superior to any other dealership that we have dealt with. Our needs were put 1st and we were not pushed into anything that we were not comfortable with. I will go back to purchase another car when the time comes."

Jeff from Maplewood, MN
12/7/13


"I had a good car buying experience with Barnett. I researched on their website first to see what I wanted to test drive and then I requested the vehicle history reports and received those quickly. I test drove several vehicles and found the one that fit my needs (price, mileage, condition, history, etc.).  The process went smooth and I drove out of there with a new (to me) vehicle that I'm very happy with.  The staff at Barnett are friendly and helpful.  This was the second vehicle I purchased from them in the past 3 months and I'm happy with both."

Debra from St. Paul, MN
12/6/13


"Though I hadn't purchased a vehicle for years  Eddie Cortes made the experience pleasant and enjoyable for both my wife and I. When closing the sale Chris also was pleasant to deal with. As a whole we had a very satisfying experience and so far are very happy with our Town & Country."

Grady from Stacy, MN
12/4/13


"10/10! Everything was great! So helpful and kind, thank you for my lovely new kia soul!"

Heather from White Bear Lake, MN
11/29/13


"Thank you so much for such a wonderful car buying experience.  Most impressive for me was the Quick Communication and follow up. You understood my specific needs/wants and got me in a car that fit me perfectly. I will purchase again from you and so will my family and friends. Thanks again!!!"

April from Wausau, WI
11/25/13


"I had been viewing a couple of vehicles with their online option and had finally made the decision to go in and do a real view and a test drive. The sales staff from the time I inquired online to the time I left the lot with my purchase were awesome! I certainly will continue to bring my vehicle to Barnett for service and will highly recommend this dealership to family and friends in the future."

Todd from Woodbury, MN
11/22/13



"Our salesman John Glover was friendly and thorough and completed our sale in a timely manner."

Linda from St. Louis Park, MN
11/19/13


"My buying experience was extremely pleasant. My salesman, Rick Sorenson was fantastic and made the car buying experience a memorable one. Thank you, Rick, and the staff at Barnett for making my 2013 Ram Crew Cab  purchase a fantastic experience."

Lance from Woodbury, MN
11/15/13


"I recently purchased a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Barnett Auto Group in White Bear Lake.  Marty Whiting & the other staff I worked with were friendly, very helpful, & contributed to making my first experience buying a car both seamless & exciting!  I would highly recommend Barnett to potential car buyers & my family/friends."

Mollie from Minneapolis, MN
11/11/13


"The professionalism of your sales and finance group was very high. We enjoyed the experience and are enjoying the new van."

Volker from White Bear Lake, MN
11/11/13


"The best car buying experience I have had.  They were clear on the numbers in my initial visit and stuck to those numbers when I returned to buy. No games...ever. Sales rep, Joleen, was superb. Again, no games and no pressure. I will definitely purchase/lease again from Barnett. "

Tom from White Bear Lake, MN
11/10/13

"I just wanted to Thank David Desantiago for the great customer service that he showed to myself and my significant other in the handling of our purchase. Also the quick email responses that he sent as well was very appreciated as well. We have never purchased a car like this before basically through email but it worked out very well for our schedules anyway. Thanks again David, and Barnett as well. We are definitely enjoying our Jeep Cherokee!"

Frederick from Saint Paul, MN
11/07/13


"I enjoyed my KIA experience at Barnett. From my initial e-mail chats with Jeramy, to the lively sales experience with Tambra, and through the friendly financial help of Chris. Thanks to all at Barnett. P.S. Love my Sportage."

Barb from Grantsburg, WI
11/03/13


"David DeSantiago was very helpful in making my buying experience smooth. I highly recommend Barnett for your vehicle needs. Thank you."

Greg from Inver Grove Heights, MN
11/02/13


"I had the most excellent experience getting my new car. My sales person was so kind! I didn't feel any pressure and he did everything I asked to make my transaction faster and smoother. The whole staff was very friendly.  I will definitely return for future car needs."

Cami from White Bear Lake, MN
10/30/13


"Good experience.  Shawn was courteous and professional."

James from Baldwin, WI
10/29/13


"Tambra was the sales rep that I worked with, it was a very pleasant experience.  My first time buying a new car and she was very knowledgeable about the Kia Soul.  Trambra made it a good experience, no high pressure, just patience and information.  Had I felt that I was being pushed into something I wasn't sure of I would have left.  Thanks Tambra.... will recommend you to friends who may be looking for a Kia."

Leslee from Lindstrom, MN
10/29/13


"I worked with Dave Marcotte, and he was a large part of why I chose Barnett to purchase my 300.  He wasn't annoying and and intelligence-insulting like many people in the auto industry can be.  Having a great inventory and competitive price was also a key decision in my purchasing from Barnett."

Chad from Maplewood, MN
10/28/13



" I was really happy with service I received. could not ask for better people. would highly recommend you people to anybody looking for top notch service. thank you again. "

Frank from Champlin, MN
10/27/13

"Hank Volpe was a terrific person to work with. He's so detail-oriented, and very knowledgeable.  He made sure that we were taken care of, and even sent out a thank you card in just a couple of days! I was very, very impressed by the service I got from Barnett - and from Hank in particular!"

"Jason was easy to work with, and my husband and I liked him a lot.  He didn't make us feel pressured in any way, and even though I was buying this car, he didn't make me feel like 'a dumb woman,' either. All in all, my experience with Barnett was superb."

"Jeremy, our 'money guy,' was very encouraging, and worked hard to get us our cars (we bought two). Even though I wasn't ready to purchase the first night (after hours of him researching), he showed incredible patience and even caring. The staff at Barnett is phenomenal. I never thought I could have such a good experience at a car place."

"Although Bryan Barnett was not officially a part of the team that sold me my two cars, he was definitely an important presence. First, I was impressed because an actual 'Barnett,' worked his way up in the company, and came to greet my husband and I personally.  That was very classy.  Secondly, he acted as 'back-up' for our money guy!  That showed humility as well as a good team spirit. I am so pleased with the entire experience I had at Barnett, and Bryan Barnett definitely had a lot to do with that."

Rose from White Bear Lake, MN
10/23/13

" I was very pleased with my salesman David he was very helpful I would purchase another vehicle from him again, and recommend him to others. Thank You."

Carol from Isanti, MN
10/23/13

"Stopped on a whim to check out a new Wrangler Jeep. Marty showed no signs of high pressure sales tactics.  Let me go at it at my pace, ended up with a Sahara Unlimited to my surprise.  Price negotiations were fair and they happened to work with my credit union which made it even easier.  Got a great deal I think, at least I'm happy with it and enjoyed doing it.   Would buy there again from Marty."

Mark from Centerville, MN
10/15/13


"I was really impressed how quickly and precise everything was handled in my purchase of my 2014 Kia Sorrento and I will have nothing but nice things to say about the sales team and everyone else involved in the purchase. I know when my lease is up I will be returning to either buy the vehicle or buy a new one. Thanks again."

Michael from Mahtomedi, MN
10/13/13


"I visited Barnett Dodge in White Bear Lake recently after many good years driving a Dodge Stratus and drove away a few days later with a '13 Dodge Dart with which I am very happy. The management, sales staff, business office and Service Dept are all very professional and helpful. I recommend them highly.

Christina from St. Paul, MN
10/11/13


"Phenomenal service, informative and actually cared what we were looking for within our budget."

Jeff from White Bear Lake, MN
10/08/13


"Excellent and most helpful rep Eddie Cortes at Barnett White Bear Jeep in White Bear Lake, Minnesota.  Extremely happy with his service."

Rosemary from St. Paul, MN
10/07/13


"Thanks so much for all you guys did while we were there.  You took a difficult situation and made it so easy!  You guys rock!"

Cari from White Bear Lake, MN
10/07/13


"Awesome experience - Robert was very patient, not pushy at all and friendly! Love the car so far!"

Susan from River Falls, WI
10/06/13


"I could not have been more pleased my experience at your location. I was and am very impressed with Mr. DeSantiago and all the work he put into helping me purchase my new kia soul. I was also impressed with the sales agent who also made the process quick and easy. Thanks for everything."

Stacy from Woodbury, MN
10/05/13


"Having been totally ignored at another dealership, I was impressed with the interest shown in me immediately.  I felt the various staff members were attentive, and made me feel comfortable.  They worked hard to meet my expectations.   I would have like an opportunity to sleep on the decision, but in the end, I am very happy with the car.  I have had several different friends in the past couple days ride in it, and it perfectly suited my primary concerns. It's still new, but so far, I am very happy with the car.  You are to be commended for having a customer advocate call to verify the satisfaction.  Thank you. If I continue to love the Kia Soul, I would probably most certainly come again for repeat business."

Carol from Maplewood, MN
10/04/13


"Milissa nord was fabulous, kind, informative, funny, and made me so at ease, because I was so nervous....."

Joanne from Blaine, MN
9/26/13


"Ever go to buy a car and feel like your in the middle of the movie "Glengarry Glen Ross"? ("You wanna work here? Close!!) Well, that won't happen at Barnett. Good guys, no pressure, straight answers. Big kudos to salesman Alen Jepson, who bent over backwards to keep us happy."

Doug from Falcon Heights, MN
9/24/13


"My experience was wonderful!! I've been shopping new cars for a few months & visited several dealerships; however, my total shopping experience at Barnett WAS different! "Selling" me a vehicle was obviously a key priority, but I honestly believe my long term business was significantly more important!! Prices were clear, payments were communicated and I felt in control versus being "lead" towards a certain car! Polite, professional and very quick with all follow-up!! I will buy from Barnett again!!"

Dan from White Bear Township, MN
9/23/13


"I purchased a Kia Soul, love the car. Everyone was very kind and helpful. Chet Gilbert, our salesman , was awesome, he explained everything."

Joyce from Hudson, WI
9/23/13


"Great job. Great price. Jeramy was very knowledgeable and tremendously thorough.  It was easy and a great service."

Dan from Minneapolis, MN
9/20/13


"Milissa was very helpful and pleasant to work with.  She was able to answer all of our questions and was very knowledgeable about the Grand Caravan.  Her help, along with the great personal touch of Kim Toering, made it a guarantee that we would recommend Barnett to friends and family when looking for cars!"

Mary from St. Paul, MN
9/17/13


"I went to the Barnett Auto Group because I was referred to them from a friend.  It was a little bit of a drive from Savage, but I am very happy that I did.  From the first call to the follow up email, every aspect was first class.  Jeremy, my salesman took time to listen to my needs.  (something classy with a little something under the hood and room for my golf clubs for starters).  I had done my own research and he recognized that I knew what I was talking about from safety to a V-6.  A woman appreciates being respected for her knowledge.  Thank you to the Sales Manager Mike and Chris in Finance for the finishing touches. I smiled all the way home in my Chrysler 200!  It's classy with a little something under the hood and my clubs fit nicely in the trunk!!"

Vickie from Savage, MN
9/15/13


"Having purchased multiple vehicles and motorcycles the last several years, I can without a doubt say that Barnett provided the best purchase and service process I have encountered. The terms 'car salesman' and 'pressured to buy' are typically synonymous. Not with Barnett - at least the folks I work with including Trevor (salesman), Tim (sales manager), and Leon (business manager/finance). I was upfront with all three on my initial intentions and simply asked that they work with me through the process without pressure, whether it was going to be a week, a month, or a year until I made a decision. Not one time did I feel pressured or annoyed, which in my opinion, is atypical of the car buying experience. Their reward was a fairly quick and valuable sale!

These guys were Jeep experts, patient with the process, and helpful in locating my absolute ideal car of choice. Furthermore, they educated me on options without pushing the upsell. And the follow up in the last several days has been outstanding. Truly a positive experience.

Proud new owner of a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara!"

Travis from Hugo, MN
9/13/13


"Marty Whiting was our salesman and treated us very well, not only just answering our questions but making sure we were comfortable because the process takes a while to get all the paperwork and approvals and such.  The questions he couldn't answer he didn't try to blow off the question, he found the answer for us.  I couldn't have been happier with our choice.  Thanks."

Bob from White Bear Lake, MN
9/13/13


"Had excellent service. Had just bought a 2012 Chrysler 200 and there was a oil leak. I brought it in and they said it was fine. It continued to leak so I called and they came to my work picked up the car fixed it. Oil pan had a crack in it that was not easy to see. Had it back in time for me to leave work at my scheduled time. Very impressed. Excellent service. Sales associates were assume to."

Carol from St. Paul, MN
9/12/13


"I really liked working with Dave.  He is an awesome salesman - very personable and easy to deal with.  As a repeat customer of Barnett, I had just as good experience this time as when my ex-husband and I purchased our 2002 Dodge Caravan."

Gwen from Vadnais Heights, MN
9/6/13



"I had a great experience here. They found a car that fit me and my family and took my trade in. they made this a fun experience to buy a car and worked to make sure that it fit within my budget and worked hard until I was satisfied, overall a great experience with friendly helpful people."

Joshua from Woodbury, MN
9/5/13



"I haven't bought a new car in a long time and Mike Pinotti made the buying experience a pleasant one!  He was able to get me the financing to fit my budget and I drove home with more car for the money.  I am very happy with my purchase!  Thank you!"

Jean from Eagan, MN
9/4/13



"I was VERY pleased with Joleen's assistance. She did a great job giving me all the details I wanted about the vehicle. She also was just a very pleasant person to be around during such a large, first purchase."

Terra from Minneapolis, MN
9/3/13



" I rate Barnett a "10". Marcell did an awesome job and made the experience pleasant. Thank you."

Jeanne from White Bear Lake, MN
9/3/13



"Great experience with the purchase process.  No hassle, and quick amicable solution to the purchase process.  Ms. Nord did a wonderful job."

Pheng from St. Paul, MN
9/3/13



"Trevor was great to work with!  He made the car buying experience enjoyable, and addressed all my concerns and questions professionally!  As I was leaving I grabbed a bunch of his business cards to share with my friends and family.  Love my new vehicle and feel confident with my purchase from Barnett!"

Elizabeth from Somerset, WI
9/1/13



"Our sales person David was extremely helpful.  He wasn't pushy and gave us many options.  He was also very truthful.  I will continue to purchase cars from your dealership and highly recommend it."

Kathy from St. Paul, MN
9/1/13



"Milissa was a treat to work with while looking for our new van. She knew the vans inside & out. She answered all questions while also giving us insight to our new purchase as this was our first mini van. Leon was also a pleasure to work with as he gave us different options for financing while giving the pros & cons of all choices. "

Sarah from Big Lake, MN
8/30/13
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Wonderful experience. Trevor was great."

Lytha from Glenwood City, WI
8/29/13
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I came into Barnett Kia last Friday. I was interested in trading in my car, and financing a new one. I was BEYOND pleased with the service that I received from the staff at this location. I was even more surprised with just how quickly I got a vehicle. Not only was I able to upgrade, but I was put into a brand new 2014 Kia Forte! Justin and Chett worked diligently in making this all possible. I really appreciated their service and if I were to rate this location from a 1-10 with 10 being the highest, I would definitely rate them a TEN! Thanks so much guys, it was surely a pleasure and I am extremely happy with my decision!"

Chere from Minneapolis, MN
8/29/13
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"My husband and I are very pleased with the whole transaction. Everyone was courteous and polite. PS: Love the car. Give you all a 10. Thank you."

Terri & Rich from Webster, WI
8/29/13



"Very pleased with our experience.  Appreciated how Mike showed us how to use features and called a couple days later to see if we had any questions."

Faith from Forest Lake, MN
8/27/13
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"David and Alen where a big help to get me the van I wanted at a good price.  Thank You!"

Sue from Roseville, MN
8/26/13
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Very pleased with whole process.  Entire staff very professional."

Donald from Stillwater, MN
8/25/13
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Barnett Kia provided excellent and efficient service to me during my car-buying adventure.  Everyone I met that worked there was pleasant and helpful (especially Rick and Dave M.). There was no pressure at all and this made for a stress-free experience.  I highly recommend Barnett Kia to all my friends and family.  Thanks guys!"

Laura from St. Paul, MN
8/23/13
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I had no trouble at all. Everyone at the dealership was professional and courteous. I had all my questions answered and I can honestly say I had a excellent experience buying a car."

Ellen from Maple Grove, MN
8/22/13
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Kyle Reese was a delight and pleasure to work with.  Likewise the finance gentleman, whose name I unfortunately forget.  I'd been to an alternate KIA dealer earlier and had both a very low trade in offer and felt pressured to purchase.  Kyle and the finance gentleman were relaxed, gave me a good trade-in, and were generally a delight to work with.  I recommend them highly (and have, in fact, already to others)."

Dane from Red Wing, MN
8/22/13
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Dave Marcotte of Barnett White Bear  Chrysler is an exceptional Sales representative. His handling of our purchase of a  Chrysler Convertible went beyond the normal sales transaction. We certainly would consider buying another car from him in the future. He followed through after the sale to make  sure we were satisfied. He made sure that our car was in proper operating order and delivered the car to a half way point so that we didn't have to drive the additional miles. Thanks Dave for a job well done."

Art from Shorewood, MN
8/20/13



"Great experience purchasing my new Dodge truck. Dave Marcotte is a very friendly down to earth person and made the experience very comfortable. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly."

Ramona from Inver Grove Heights, MN
8/18/13
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Very satisfied with the whole purchasing experience.  Rick, our salesperson, was very knowledgeable regarding the numerous electronic and mechanical functions of the vehicle.  As we processed the paperwork, Chris effectively explained each step and answered any questions we had regarding financing, warranties and such. The staff that we met were very approachable which added to the friendly atmosphere.  A no-pressure and relaxed buying experience."

Rob from Moose Lake, MN
8/16/13
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Hank was very helpful.  I would recommend him to my friends and family. "

Joan from St. Paul, MN
8/15/13
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Milissa at Barnett in WBL was great! Awesome service from everyone we worked with in getting our new jeep!"

Katie from Burnsville, MN
8/13/13
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"We were drawn to Barnett Auto Group because of their extensive selection of vehicles we were interested in.  They had the exact model, color and options we were looking for.  Our communication with Rick Sorenson was timely and productive and we made our purchase during our first phone call.  You have to really trust the seller to buy a vehicle from long distance.  We did trust Barnett with our first purchase from them and we will trust them again when we are looking for our next vehicle."

Michael from Bismarck, ND
8/13/13
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"We are very happy with the treatment we received while purchasing our new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly, helpful, and made it a low pressure experience. Excellent service!!"

Andrea from Andover, MN
8/12/13

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Being a second time buyer, I found Millisia Nord to be one of the most knowledgeble, witty, and profesionable person that I have delt with in along time.  If it may have been someone else I don't know if I would have bought.  Have a blue sky day."

Joe from Blaine, MN
8/12/13
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
"We were treated extremely well by Jason, Bryan and Leon. Jason was great in answering all our questions and making sure we got what we wanted. Bryan was great in working with us to get the best price possible for us and how to maximize the available discounts. While we wanted to pay less (who doesn't!), we were able to quickly work out a deal that was fair to both us and Barnett. (Actually more fair for us!) Leon was great in helping us get all the paperwork done quickly and understanding all the numbers on the forms.

Another reason we are loyal Dodge and Ram owners."

Pete from Vadnais Heights, MN
8/09/13
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I was extremely impressed with the professionalism of your sales staff. Dave Marcott was absolutely wonderful as was the finance business manager. I will definitely recommend Barnett to all my family and friends. Very smooth and flawless transaction from start to finish."

Michele from Inver Grove Heights, MN
8/08/13
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Kyle was very helpful without being pushy. Reviewed the option packages. Follow ups were not pushy. I would recommend Kyle and Barnett Kia."

Steven from St. Paul, MN
8/08/13
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Everyone was so kind and helpful, just like a small town dealership. I feel a long time business relationship for years to come. I will be sure to tell my friends about how happy I am. My Wrangler is lots of fun to drive. Kyle was great. Thanks!"

Lori from North Branch, MN
8/08/13
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Bought my new car online via Barnett website. Jeremy Olson was very professional and attentive. Thanks so much for a smooth transaction!"

Greg from Sioux Falls, SD
8/07/13
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"We love the car and give our purchasing experience an A+"

Jeff from Stillwater, MN
8/02/13
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"My experience at Barnett was fantastic.  I went in with an idea of what I wanted but not sure.  The sales people at Barnett were extremely accommodating and allowed me to test drive multiple vehicles until I found the right vehicle for me.  Everything was very smooth and they made me feel like I was not just another customer.  I couldn't be more happy about my purchase."

Steve from St. Paul, MN
8/02/13 



"Our new soul is awesome. It's a great car. I'm almost 6'2 inches tall and it's so roomy, I have plenty of head room, plenty of leg room. It's a great car. Everyone at the Barnett dealership in white bear lake are great. very professional, very helpful with everything. It was a great experience in going in to lease our new soul. It's a great car."

Steven from White Bear Lake, MN
8/01/13
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"We had a great experience at Barnett, Sarah and everyone else treated us with professionalism and courtesy.  Offered extremely helpful suggestions and education to my daughter about buying a car.  Very happy."

Don from St. Paul, MN
7/31/13
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I could not have asked for a better experience! Dave and Dan were absolutely wonderful! So helpful, answered my questions and if they couldn't answer them, they found it out from someone else. I truly felt as I was treated as family at Barnett. I had been looking for a new car since October, so I haven't dealt with my fair share of awful car salesmen and never once did I feel like I was getting a bad deal. I would definitely recommend Barnett to anyone. Loved my experience!"

Samantha from Maplewood, MN
7/29/13
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Great truck buying experience from salesperson Sara. She was great with vehicle selection and her genuine effort to find us the best deal for our budget! I would recommend Barnett to anyone looking for a new vehicle!"

Todd from Gulbranson, MN
7/26/13
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Sara at Barnett. Great service, fair pricing and great sales people have definitely made me a repeat customer."

Tom from Mahtomedi, MN
7/24/13
____________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Great service, Dave is the best! I will recommend to anyone!"

Reed from Waukon, IA
7/23/13
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Great service and very friendly. I love my new car."

Sandy from Centerville, MN
7/23/13
____________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I had a great experience. Service was friendly and my sales rep worked hard to find the right car for me. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you for an enjoyable experience."

Liz from Shoreview, MN
7/21/13
____________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I can't imagine a more pleasant and easy car buying experience. Kyle Reese, my sales representative, responded immediately to my online request for information about a low mileage Town and Country minivan. I set an appointment time with Kyle for a test drive. He was waiting for me when I arrived and showed me several different vehicles that fit my requirements. I selected the one I was most interested in and a few minutes later, we struck a deal. Barnett's pricing was sharp and the trade-in amount given for my Dodge Caravan was very competitive. The other staff member that I met were friendly and efficient. I couldn't be happier."

Ed from Edina, MN
7/20/13
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I had a wonderful experience with Hank, my car salesman. I left with my car and I am very pleased!"

Jenna from St. Paul
7/18/13
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Great service, quick response to questions. Knowledgeable, great selection!"

Susan from Shoreview, MN
7/18/13
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I had an amazing purchase mainly because of the fantastic dealer Dave Marcotte who worked with with me. He went above and beyond to help me get the exact car I wanted. I was also very pleased with all of the other people who worked with me from financing to customer service. Overall, Barnett treated me with respect and kindness and I got an excellent car out of it."

Molly from New Orleans, LA
7/17/13
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Sara Wienke did a wonderful job in helping us purchase our vehicle. Her knowledge was outstanding. Chris in finance was also very help and very comfortable in completing our purchase."

Mary from Eagan, MN
7/1713
____________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I would like to say that our buying experience at Barnett was a very good one. Our salesperson Daniel Graham was friendly and very helpful. We did not feel pressured into buying a car. We asked him how long he had worked at the dealership and he told us and what a pleasure it was to work for the Barnett family. In fact, when I brought my van in to have it undercoated, Doug Louis said the same. The Barnett family should be proud of their employees and the loyalty they have."

Garry from St. Paul
7/12/13


"We recently bought a Chrysler Town and Country minivan and were very satisfied with our service. Trevor was an excellent salesperson! He was knowledgeable, helpful and honest. We would highly recommend him to a friend."

Kimberly from Vadnais Heights, MN
7/9/13
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"We had a great experience. Our salesperson, Sara, was great. She showed us everything we wanted to see and let us decide. There was no pressure on what to buy. She was very helpful and accommodating in handling our transaction. Thanks, Sara. Kelley loves her new 200 Limited."

John from Woodbury, MN
7/6/13
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"This was one of the better car buying experiences I've had in a long time. Shawn was knowledgeable and courteous."

Brian from Minneapolis
7/6/13
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Alen Jepson was professional and great to work with. We are pleased with our purchase and would recommend your dealership to others or a return visit. Thank you!

Brenda from Little Falls, WI
7/6/13
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I received excellent service from Barnett. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Follow-up has also been excellent. I highly recommend Barnett for a new car purchase."

Jamie from Brooklyn Center, MN
7/2/13



"We had an amazing experience and Sara was wonderful to work with. All of your staff was very helpful. We couldn't be more happy with our purchase!"

Kelley from Woodbury, MN
7/2/13
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Exceptional purchasing experience with Marty.  Very pleased with service at Barnett."

Pat from Little Canada, MN
6/10/13



"We were very satisfied with everyone at Barnett Kia and would recommend the dealership.  Pat Hamlin was great and went out of way to help with a lower interest and Justin also helped with that.  I'm not a fan of buying cars!!  Want a car I like and expect to run forever and so hope that is in my future with the Soul.  Thank you for great service."

Arlene from Roseville, MN
6/7/13



"We could not have asked for a better experience at the Barnett Dealership. Sara was helpful and informative. We felt like she was really looking out for our best interests and fighting for us. Everyone took our budget seriously and did everything they could to make it work. There's no way we would have gotten into the beautiful vehicle we now own with out their time and effort. Thank you so much!!"

Amber from Duluth, MN
6/6/13



"We were very happy with the way we were treated by Jamie Rich and then Chris Meyers.  They both made us feel very comfortable and there was no pressure during the sale. It was very refreshing and we appreciated it. Hats off to both Jamie and Chris!!  Thank you!"

Russ & Nancy from Lakeville, MN
6/5/13



"Barnett is a first-class customer-first auto group.  Reminds me of Bero Motors from back home in Michigan (also a Chrysler/Dodge/Ram/Jeep dealership).  The Bero brothers and family were the cornerstone of that business; much to the tone and tenor of the Barnett family.  Will always recommend Barnett to anyone, anywhere, anytime."

Tony from Maplewood, MN
6/5/13



"Before purchasing our Kia, my husband and I visited many dealerships and spoke with many salespeople.  The salesmen at Barnett Kia were by far the most knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, and easy to work with.  I definitely recommend Barnett Kia to anyone in the market for a new car."

Amy from Hudson, WI
06/02/13



"Exceptional buying experience.  Salesperson Trevor went far above and beyond expectations, personally driving (dealer exchange) vehicle and shining it up for me"

Allen from Stillwater, MN
06/02/13



The experience I had with everyone involved with the purchase of my new Dart was amazing from the sales guy and manager to the finance guy. The people at car dealership answered all my questions if they knew them and if they didn't they did the best they could to find the answer. I would definitely recommend people go to this location which I can definitely say if a first for me when dealing with car dealerships. Thank you very much for everything you did and the way you treated me through the whole process. I also wanted to say that I very much appreciated that the sales guy I was working with stayed with us through the whole process even though it meant he was approx. 3 hours late meeting his Fiance for fitting. It really meant a lot that he was willing to work with us and stay through the whole process even though he had plans and things to do.

Katherine from Brooklyn Center, MN
06/02/13




"We purchased a 2012 Jeep on Memorial Day.  I found it on your website on Sunday night and went in on Monday to look at it,  We brought it home Monday evening.  Both Jason and David were fantastic as well as all of the other staff that we had contact with during the day.  We not only got a great vehicle at a great price, but had a wonderful time during the entire process.  We look forward to a long relationship with Barnett."

Jim from Vadnais Heights, MN
6/01/13



"Most painless car purchase. Great Service. Will buy there again."

Dan from St. Louis Park, MN
5/31/13



"I got the best value for the Jeep I bought.  I compared and a local dealer said, they couldn't touch the price and they tried.  They first guaranteed they could?  Enough said, about that.  Service was fast!  I went through a buying process with a friend that took four days with private financing in place at a large dealership locally. I decided I wouldn't buy there again.   Barnett got my financing and got me in the truck before I could kiss the baby goodnight!  LOL"

Chanez from Minneapolis,MN
5/31/13



"My experience buying my new Kia was great!!  I will refer anyone I know to Barnett!!"

Megan from Maplewood,MN
5/30/13



"We weren't looking for a new vehicle but when my 2004 Dodge Ram broke down and the repairs were more than we had expected, we decided to see what Barnett had in stock for used vehicles. Arriving at the dealership we approached Melissa and told her what we were looking for and the amount we would be spending. After driving the first vehicle and looking at a couple others, We told Melissa that we would take the 2011 Dodge Ram that we had test driven. There was no sales pressure whatsoever and we were really surprised when we found out that the vehicle had a lifetime warranty on it. We have purchased all of vehicles from White Bear Dodge and now Barnett. We had a very pleasant experience and would easily recommend Barnett as the place to go if someone was looking for a new or used vehicle. Thank you once again for the excellent experience and the GREAT service that we receive when we bring in our vehicles to have them worked on."

John from Mahtomedi, MN
5/30/13



"Much thanks to Jolene Elliot for helping me find my perfect college car! I love my new Saturn Aura and couldn't be happier with the service provided to me as well as the welcoming environment in which I was helped in. You can expect to see plenty more customers walk into your lot soon once I recommend all my friends and family! Thanks again!"

Lyndsey from Lakeville, MN
5/30/13



"Great customer service from beginning to end."

Tami from Mahtomedi, MN
5/30/13



"I was well pleased with the service I received. Mike was very knowledgeable about the Kia Soul. He explained things to me in a manner able way. Justin was very kind and patient with me also. My whole experience with very well. THANK YOU! :)  "

Rose from St. Paul, MN
5/28/13



"Excellent dealership!  Jeramy is one of the best salesmen you will ever speak to. He really knows his stuff and explains it in a very friendly and respectful manner. I will always drive Mopar vehicles and buy them from Barnett"

Todd from Stacy, MN
5/26/13



"This is our first new car purchase.  In fact, we have usually purchased though a private party.  We found the entire experience at Barnett to be pleasant and enjoyable.  Jeramy was great to work with and everyone we met was very cordial and helpful.  We were hauling a load of furniture and Jeramy even helped us transfer it from our old car to our new car.  We have owned several Chrysler vans, starting in the 80's.  We hope, as the first owners, to be even more satisfied with our new Dodge Grand Caravan."

Terry & Iris from St. Cloud, MN
5/25/13



"From the salesman to the finance guy, and everyone in between I had very positive experience. All of these men acted in a very professional manner in the process of purchasing my New 2013 Kia Sorento."

Dan from Oakdale, MN
5/23/13



"Rick Sorenson and the entire staff at Barnett Kia did a excellent job during our recent purchase of a Kia Soul.  I would recommend Barnet Kia to friends without reservation!"

Tom from Danbury, WI
5/22/13



"My experience with Barnett was fine. It was a quick process, and everyone was very friendly and helpful."

Rebecca from St. Paul, MN
5/22/13



"I had a great experience with Kia Barnett of white bear. They really tool interest in my request and was able to find me a car that I wanted and plus some in the amount that I still could afford. I have to say that they really worked for their money and made my experience enjoyable and I will go back for future purchases. (If I every want to leave my car) lol  Great job Kia Barnett of white bear!"

Nicole from Oakdale, MN
5/22/13



"Sara Wienke was a great sales person and answered all of our questions.  The finance manager was wonderful, also.  I love the service dept at Barnett, and that's why I've bought two vehicles there recently. The new Dodge Dart is great."

Ted from St. Paul, MN
5/21/13



"Thanks to the sales staff and management for a very good experiences in the dealing and closing of the sale to my new car, everyone there was very pleasant to deal with and made my buying experience a pleasure and easy decision."

Francis from Mahtowa, MN
5/18/13"Trevor was extremely helpful in getting the right car for me.  He wasn't pushy and listened to what I wanted and found the right car and he was super friendly!  I would tell anyone to talk with Trevor if looking for a new or pre owned car."

Katie from St. Paul, MN
5/15/13



"Thank you, thank you, thank, you, I am rebuilding my credit, after couple of yrs of turmoil, Barnett people have been so kind, attentive, CARING, non judgmental   I was nervous  but they seemed to be very intuitive and understanding, and Fun, thank you Barnett, I would recommend people to Barnett Auto Group, if people, friends are looking for a good car and caring."

Larry from Plymouth, MN
5/15/13



"We had excellent sales service from Shawn Eliyahu."

Tom from White Bear, MN
5/13/13


"Had a really good experience at the White Bear Lake dealership. Would buy from them again."

Faye from Braham, MN
5/11/13


"I drove my old car for 151/2 years. I had spoke with Joleen about getting a new car a few times before I actually went to Barnett. When I did finally decide to get a new OR used car I went to Barnett and Joleen was very knowledgeable, friendly and concerned on what was going to be right for me. I really expected to get a used car but Joleen put me in a 2013 Dodge Avenger-AND I LOVE IT!!!  What a beautiful car!!  Good job Joleen and Thank You!!"

Jaci from Prescott, WI
5/11/13


"After practically being walked out of another dealer for wanting to negotiate, we decided to go back to Barnett Kia. I bought my previous vehicle there in 2005, so we thought we would give them a try. Immediately, Mike Barnett recognized my husband and assured us that they would take care of us. We worked with Hank Volpe and he helped us get into a beautiful 2014 Sorrento. The financing was great and the customer loyalty discount was a nice added bonus. The entire transaction went very smooth with no surprises!  We felt like family by everyone we encountered. I would highly recommend Barnett Chrysler Jeep Kia for your car needs."

Suzanne from Hugo, MN
5/11/13



"I was originally at the dealership to look and maybe ask a question or two. Milissa was a HUGE help. Didn't pester me, answered my questions or found someone to answer my questions, very professional and helpful staff. I am very happy with my recent purchase."

Nick from St. Paul, MN
5/10/13



"Pat Hamlin did a fantastic job and our overall experience at Barnett was exceptional!  Right down to the owner remembering our name at the end of the day.  Wow!"

Dan from North Branch, MN
5/9/13


"Purchased a new Dodge Journey. Wife is in love with it. She is all smiles! Thanks and great customer service."

Mick from Roseville, MN
5/9/13



"I purchased a 2013 Jeep Wrangler and want to thank Brian Barnett and Kyle Reese for all their help and making my wife and I comfortable through the whole experience. I would recommend Barnett to anyone looking for a new vehicle."

Al from Corcoran, MN
5/7/13



"This was my first time purchasing a vehicle, which can be an overwhelming thing. Kia was not the first dealership that I went to, but it was the first dealership where the sales person didn't make me feel like a number on his commission check. I met with Chet and Jeremy through the process of purchasing my Kia Soul. Chet was wonderful and helpful. He knew exactly what I was looking for before I walked in the door and he was waiting for me. This made the appointment quick and convenient, no hassle of waiting around. Jeremy assisted us with the application and sale from there; he was friendly, helpful, and informative. Both he and Chet were very pleasant to work with and will keep me coming back to Kia."

Meg from St. Paul, MN
5/6/13



"Cannot thank our team that worked with us (Shawn Eliyahu and our David DeSantiago) enough for all they did to get us in our 2013 Kia Sorento.  David did an excellent job finding the financing that meet our needs and was able to get us into the Sorento we wanted. Shawn did an excellent job of finding a Sorento with the options we wanted explaining all of the options on our vehicle."

Kim & Al from St. Paul, MN
5/6/13



"Dan Graham gave me excellent service.  He knowledge is extensive and he was able to help me zone in on what I wanted but without any pressure.  I would recommend him to anyone I know."

Lois from St. Paul, MN
5/6/13



"Salesman Tony Trinka gave outstanding customer service.  An A+ experience from selecting my 2013 Charger to the final sale."

Chad from New Brighton, MN
5/6/13



"Was worth the drive...much better buying experience than any dealer we stopped at in our home town."

Dan from Rhinelander, WI
5/4/13



"A real "10" when it came to buying the vehicle from Barnett. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Kyle Egan wen through process in a professional manner"

Duane from Minneapolis, MN
5/2/13


"Jeramy Olson was very knowledgeable and accessible without being pushy.  I would work with him again.  The inventory of low mileage corporate vans is what got me in the door."

Doug from St. Paul, MN
5/2/13



"Great experience! Helped me through my anxiety of buying a new car and helped me make a decision on the car of my choice. Took the time to treat me with respect."

Heather from Shafer, MN
4/30/13


"Jolene was great! We would definitely go back to her again and send other people there!!"

April from Stillwater, MN
4/29/13


"Mary and I have purchased 4 automobiles including this 2013 Chrysler Town & Country van.  We live in Woodbridge Virginia and could have purchased the van from any Chrysler dealership in northern Virginia.  We come back to Barnett for two reasons.  The first is Bryan.  He treats us like we are part of his family.  Well, maybe better!!  The second is the pre-sales service we receive.  Because of our location and my work, it took us 10 days to get through the process (our delay - not Barnett) and everyone was very patient.  I doubt that we would have been treated that way here in the DC area.  People here ask us why we go all the way to Minnesota to buy a car when we could get the same one here.  If they have a few minutes we tell them the story."

John from Woodbridge, VA
4/27/13


"Thanks for helping me buy my first car.  Everyone was helpful and friendly.  Love my Jeep!"

Cristina from Fergus Falls, MN
4/26/13


"I had a great experience at Barnett Auto Group while recently purchasing a used Toyota Corolla. I'm a recent college graduate living independently for the first time and buying my own car was a huge challenge for me. The salesman who helped me was incredibly patient, personable and willing to help me make a sound decision. Unlike at other dealerships I visited, I never felt pressured or misinformed. Thank you, Barnett!"

Alyssa from Minneapolis, MN
4/26/13


"Love, love, love the Jeep.  Hope it loves me back for many, many years.  Your knowledge of the Jeep and all Chrysler products was fun to witness.  Since our interest goes back to the engineering stage, it's always encouraging to find people on the sales end that care about the thinking that goes into the various vehicles.  Thanks."

Barbara from Stillwater, MN
4/25/13


"I recently purchased a vehicle from Barnett Chrysler in White Bear Lake.  I was very satisfied with the "value" of the deal and the professional manner in which they conduct their business.  Thanks Rick, Leon and Bryan."

Jack from St. Paul, MN
4/25/13


"My wife and I had a great experience at your dealership so far the Soul runs great. We left Friday for a funeral in Grand Rapids with 5 people in the Soul and could not believe the room we had. So far a HAPPY CUSTOMER :)"

Greg from Hugo, MN
4/23/13


"The whole sales process was very easy.  The staff was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable."

Robert from Minneapolis, MN
4/23/13


"I was pleased with the large selection of the kind of car that I wanted--used Dodge Grand Caravan.  I already owned two in succession, and now I was ready to purchase my third."

Ralph from St. Paul, MN
4/19/13


"We just purchased a new Kia Sorento.  I love the vehicle the more that I drive it, too bad it is snowing here again because I DON'T want to get it dirty and I have to go out this afternoon!!  Drease is a great salesman, very patient, down to earth and personable.  I think he could tell that any hard pressure tactics would have sent me out of the dealership in a minute.  I do NOT like to have the distraction of someone talking me into something.  The product sells itself, the salesman is there to educate.  Financing was easy and pleasant enough (who can EVER say fun!)  Thanks for the good experience at Barnett (our second purchase from Barnett)."

Jeane from Woodbury, MN
4/18/13


"I was very satisfied with the process and outcome of my new car search and purchase.  I received great service from Jeramy Olson the salesman and from Leon Schneider the business manager."

David from Edina, MN
4/16/13


"We were very pleased with our Barnett experience.  We feel we found the very best car for us at an excellent price, had a terrific experience with Shawn, and overall have been treated very well by the good folks of Barnett."

Lee from Hudson, WI
4/13/13


"Service was first class.  Thank You!!"

Barb from Stacy, MN
4/12/13

"Friendly people and fair on my trade in. Got my monthly payments to were i felt comfortable and got the vehicle we wanted. Good people. Thanks again!"

Thomas from Saint Paul, MN
4/12/13

"We purchased a 2013 Jeep Compass for our daughter and had a very positive experience at Barnett Group.  Jeremy Olson did a FANTASTIC job working with us and ensuring we got what would be best for our daughter.  The process took a month but he hung in there as I researched and he stayed in touch and worked for us.  We choose to purchase from Barnett because of Jeremy and his service."

Beth from North Oaks, MN
4/11/13

"Sarah W. was an awesome sales person to work with!!  I'd recommend Barnett because of the service we received from Sarah."

Aaron from Woodbury, MN
4/10/13

"We are very happy with our whole experience at Barnett. Roxanne Griswold was so helpful and explained every step of buying our Jeep. She showed us the features and answered all of our questions. They went out of their way to get us the very best deal and explained all of the financial aspect clearly to us. Thank you, Roxanne, Tim and Chris. This is our 4th Jeep we have purchased from Barnett and will continue to do so in the future."

Christine from White Bear Lake, MN
4/9/13


"Matt was an excellent sales person , showed us what we were interested in , answered all our questions , very helpfull and knowledgeable . Painless experience."

Grant from Stillwater, MN
4/9/13


"This was the most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had.  Dave Marcotte was very helpful and understanding in locating a vehicle that was within my budget., but with the options I wanted.  Leon Schneider made the financing experience painless and Brian Barnett was very accommodating in in running some preliminary numbers on my first visit. I love my Dodge Dart SXT.  It is so fun to drive and meets my needs perfectly.  I have already eagerly recommended Barnett to my friends who are car shopping. Thank you again for making my car shopping experience a joy.  10 stars!!"

Kim from St. Paul, MN
4/8/13


"This was a great transaction! Roxanne took us on the test drive after Jeff Link helped us to decide what to look at. Roxanne was very thorough in explaining all of the bells and whistles on the vehicle and I loved the car. It is just fantastic. I only needed the one test drive of the Journey to find my new vehicle. We came back the next day to pick it up and it was clean and ready to go. Joleen helped us the next day and explained all the different parts of the vehicle. She was unable to sinc my phone to the vehicle, so it is going back to get the computer chip fixed on it. Also, the finance person (can't remember his name) was just fantastic. He was friendly and really knew his stuff. He didn't push us into anything, but gave us a choice of getting the extra if we wanted it which we did. Overall, this was a fantastic deal, trade-in on my old car, and a whole lot of friendly and caring people to help us. This is what we look for in a dealer and what will bring us back to get another vehicle and refer others. Thanks for a great experience!"

Diane from Hastings, MN
4/5/13


"I feel like Barnett went the extra mile to make sure I got a vehicle that worked for me with a lease deal I could afford.  I appreciate the time and effort dedicated to my transaction; also for the respect shown to me and what I was looking for in a new Kia Soul."

Lynn from Eagan, MN
4/3/13


"We had a wonderful experience when we shopped for our new Soul Exclaim.  Our Sales Consultant Shawn Eliyahu was very helpful, knowledgeable and very personable.  He went out of his way to give us the best possible service.  If he didn't readily know answers to a question he researched and made sure he wasn't guessing but instead gave us facts.  He also called us a few days after we took our new car home to check on us and to make sure the car was a good fit for us.  We would highly recommend him to our friends.  The finance manager, Jeremy was very helpful and went above and beyond to give us the best financial program for us.  Overall, the rest of the staff was friendly and greeted us warmly each time we went into the store.  Good job, Barnett!!"

Rita from Hugo, MN
4/4/13


"I found Barnett Auto Group Online and saw the best deals there.  I even looked in Wyoming and Colorado.  Overall, a really good experience."

Jason from Casper, WY
4/1/13



"It was a good outing for my wife and I.  Shawn Eliyahu was easy to work with and had a good knowledge of the car.  Barnett was polite and respectful to us.  The finance manager, Jeremy, worked very hard to make sure we got the best interest and worked at getting all the paper work taken care.  We would have no problem sending friends and family to them for a car.  All the managers greeted us and thanked us, making sure we were pleased with our visit."

Jim from Hugo, MN
4/1/13
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

"Pat Hamlin was very knowlegable and through. We had a good experience. Got what we wanted at a price I thought was fair"

William from New Brighton, MN
4/1/13
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

"Great service, sales person provided information and service as expected."

Lino from Woodbury, MN
4/1/13
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

"We had a real nice experience Jeromy and Mike purchasing our KIA soul."

Steven from Glencoe, MN
3/29/13
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

"Thank you for your professional and friendly service during the purchase of our new Ram pickup. We were very satisfied with your knowledgeable and helpful sales people."

Peggy from Finlayson, MN
3/28/13
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

"We had a great buying experience with Tony at Barnett of White Bear Lake. would recommend all my Friends to buy there next car there. We give them 3 thumbs up!!!"

Timothy from Stillwater, MN
3/28/13
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

"I am very fortunate to have my new (used) Honda ----it is a joy to drive!  Thanks Barnett staff!"

Cheryl from St. Paul, MN
3/26/13
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

"We were very pleased with the service we received at Barnett.  This was our second purchase at this dealership.  After a careful search for the best vehicle at a fair price, we found that Barnett offered us some good options at what we found to be a very reasonable price.  I appreciated the friendly service with absolutely no pressure to buy.  We are very satisfied with our purchase and will remember Barnett when it comes time to buy another vehicle."

Judy from St. Paul, MN
3/26/13
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

"I just wanted to write a quick note sending out a thank you to Mathew Cantolla for his honesty and dedication while selling my daughter her new car last week. I know I and most people have always been wary of car salesman especially when it comes to having them sell a loved one a vehicle, often with good reason, but he helped to redefine the stereotype. He answered all of my daughter and my questions honestly, and making that five-hour process not as painful as it otherwise could have been. I'm extremely happy with the car she has chosen with help from Matt and that's a pretty ideal situation when it comes to buying a new car, and it's all thanks to him. You can be sure that if I have any one of my other family members or friends in Minnesota looking to buy new cars in the future, I'll be sending them to Barnett Kia in White Bear Lake, and telling them to ask for Matt. Thanks again!"

Joe from Aledo, TX
3/26/13
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

"My experience was great at your dealership. The assistance I received from both the manager and the sales associate were very helpful and supportive through the process. I am also very happy with the quality of the vehicle (Journey). The only thing that was a negative was that when the vehicle was picked up it had not been cleaned inside and washed outside before it was turned over, but otherwise they did a very nice job with prepping the vehicle with the accessories that were ordered."

Chris from Somerset, WI
3/20/13
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

"My husband and I go here because the service is great.  They give you there undivided attention when buying/leasing or getting your car serviced. We couldn't be more happy.  Kyle R. (Internet Sales) did a outstanding job listening to what we wanted and didn't push us to get something more expensive.  They are understanding and will work with you.  Great Job to all of you at Barnett for making us feel comfortable with it all.  We just recently sold our Caliber R/T and started a lease with a Chrysler Town & Country Touring L since we out grew our Caliber.  We brought our kids who are 3 year old  and 10 months and they were entertained and would bring the kids snacks.  Very family friendly and they understand your lives are busy so they listen to you and make sure they can deliver there services in a timely manner the right way.  You won't be disappointed when you work with Kyle (Internet Sales)."

Shannon from St. Paul, MN
3/19/13
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

"Great team, committed to service"

Lino from Woodbury, MN
3/19/13
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

"We had a great experience with Guy Aki.  He was very friendly and personable during our search for a new vehicle.  When we came back to buy our 2006 Dodge Charger, it was his day off....knowing how sales work we were able to give him a call and he was able to come in to finish up our sale.  Overall, all of the sales team that we worked with were all very friendly also."

Heather from Shoreview, MN
3/16/13
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

"Our experience was excellent.  Both Guy and Jeremy were very professional as well as personable.  We saw the car on Saturday night, thanks to Guy and Jeremy staying late, and drove away proud owners of a "practically" new Kia Sportage Monday afternoon.  We were able to reach a fair price with a minimum of negotiation including a trade-in that was far from "brand new."  We'd buy another vehicle from Guy and Jeremy and will recommend them if the opportunity arises."
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Tom from Star Prarie, WI
3/11/13
    

"Very pleased with our experience of buying  a car from your dealership . Trever, our salesmen, was very knowledgeable  about the car we were interested in.
Your online site  is where we saw that you had a good selection of the type of car we were looking for so that was a great help to."

Bradley from Zumbrota, MN
3/8/13
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

"Great experience with Guy trading up to a Sportage!"

Kate from Chisago City, MN
3/8/13
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

"I had a great experience with Kyle, Mike and Jermey.  Mike worked very hard to get me approved for a good car with in my budget, and credit issues.  Kyle and Jermey were very pleasant.  My over all experience was 10.
thanks"

Angela from Edina, MN
3/04/13
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

"My wife and I have purchased or leased several vehicles from Barnett and the wonderful service keeps us coming back. On February, we stopped by to look at the possibility of replacing my 2008 Dodge Ram with a new model. The purpose of the trip was to get some costs to see if it would fit our budget. We  have always worked with Mike Pinoti, who we got to know at White Bear Dodge and we have continued to work with him because of his ability to get us into a vehicle at a price we can afford.  Saturday was no different - we ended up purchasing a 2012 Dodge Ram.  We love the Dodge products - My wife has a 2008 Nitro that we also purchased from Barnett. Because of the high level service at Barnett and the great Dodge vehicles, we will continue to come back to you whenever we are in market for a new vehicle. Thank you."

Peter from Maplewood, MN
3/4/13
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

"Service and sales people were excellent. Very satisfied with the new car and the entire staff."

David from Minneapolis, MN
3/03/13
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

"We shopped on line, found just the vehicle we were looking for and at a very good price.  No hidden costs or last minute disappointments.  When we arrived, the car was clean and ready for us to look at.  We asked for a couple of minor items and the salesperson made it happen."

Dave from Lake Andes, SD
3/1/13
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

"I love my new Forte, I loved shopping way Barnett. They gave me amazing service. I will absolutely come back to get another car. :-)"

Stone from St. Paul, MN
2/27/13
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

"I am completely impressed with the service I received at Barnett Kia. From the moment I submitted my request online, there were sales agents in touch with me via e-mail. Once I made a tentative decision, I was contacted by Guy, and he remained my point of contact. I made an appointment, and came in to look at Kia Souls. I was happy with Guy's knowledge of the vehicles, and his ability to provide pros and cons of certain models of the Soul that would or wouldn't suit my wants was great. In the end I decided on a Soul, put in a down payment, and was to come in the next night to pick up the vehicle...well, I changed my mind the next day, and thought this might cause a problem...but to quite the contrary, it did not...I was able to get everything done via e-mail, and picked up my new vehicle. I can not say enough how IMPRESSED I am with the service I received. Justin was sure to make sure I understood all of the financing details, including the extended warranty. Even though I am 30 years old, this is the FIRST time I have ever gone into a dealership alone to make a purchase, and I am glad I chose Barnett to do so. On top of all of the excellent service I received during the purchasing process, I noticed while driving my new vehicle home that there was a crack in one of the mirrors. I notified Guy the next morning, and voila...a new mirror is on the way, and will be installed when I come pick up my license plates...WOW...you guys are absolutely incredible...and you definitely have a customer for LIFE!!"

Nichole from Burnsville, MN
2/27/13



"We were pleased with our experience at Barnett. So much so we traveled 800 miles a second time to purchase a vehicle from them. It was nice to be remembered from our first purchase three years ago. We enjoyed working with both Joleen and Leon."

Lois from Rugby, ND
2/26/2013


"I enjoyed the service at Barnett Auto Group. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family."

Dereck from Hugo, MN
2/25/13



"I had a great experience purchasing my first car. Guy was the perfect salesman and I felt really comfortable. Thanks for a great car!"

Breanna from West Saint Paul, MN
2/25/13



"This was the smoothest car buying experience I have had in a long time.  Dave Desantiago did a fabulous job!  The paper work was handled quickly and we were in and out in about hour and a half.  No haggling, hassles or any of that car buying nonsense we've experienced in the past.We will send our friends and family to Barnett."

Thomas from White Bear Lake, MN
2/25/13



"From the sale to the closing, all aspects were very professional and friendly. the trade and sale amounts were just what i was looking for. the after sale service was and is great. there are so many new things to learn with the new Sorrento., and each time i go back they answer each question, and put me at ease using all the new computer equipment. Barnett gets an A plus from me."

William from White Bear Lake, MN
2/25/13



"We were treated very well.  I am very pleased with the help I received in obtaining a vehicle.  I would recommend them to my friends and family."

Kathy from St. Paul, MN
2/24/13




"First and foremost, I would like to thank David DeSantiago. After i completed the online credit app, David contacted me. He never came across as another used car salesman. I've dealt with enough of them over the years that I have developed a strong dislike of them. David gave me the impression that my deal and my satisfaction was the only thing that mattered. David truly went to the wall to put together a great deal on a great new car. Going from a '98 dodge avenger, basically knocking on deaths door, to a '13 dodge avenger  you can imagine how happy i am. I could never write enough to express how immensely pleased i am with my new car and in particular, David DeSantiago."

Curtis from Coon Rapids, MN
2/23/13



"I bought a Kia Soul + at White Bear Lake Barnette Kia from Kyle Egan. Kyle was more informational than pushy. Although he certainly did a sales pitch. It just was more comfortable. I knew I was going to buy within the week or the month at the latest. Justin in the finance dept worked with me to arrange how much down to get the payment I wanted every month. Mike Barnett was very nice to do a soft pull on my credit until I was ready to pick a car before he ran my credit officially. I just thought it was a great experience all around. It was not a hurried process, I certainly had plenty time to change my mind and run out of there.  It was REALLY nice to not have a sharky sales guy working with me.  I am glad Kyle approached me when I walked in."

Jennifer from Forest Lake, MN
2/22/13



"Overall, it was a very good experience at Barnett, I was in there a few different times on different days and hours and had a small team of Barnett staff helping me out. They did a great job in communicating with me and each other, it was definitely noticeable that Trevor and Jeramy work together well and talk about their customers needs.

We traded in 2 vehicles for the new Ram, it took a little while to find a price area, but they were open and honest and we found a reasonable trade in price. The GM actually came out and talked through the negotiations with me directly which is refreshing from the "let me check with my sales manager" back and forth technique that most dealer's use.

There is a slight whistling noise on the new truck at certain speeds that we haven't been able to pinpoint yet, but I'm confident we'll get that resolved with the Service Department in the near future.

Otherwise, the 2013 Ram's are absolutely amazing, had a nice snowstorm this morning and I had a little fun putting her through the paces, it's still got the "old school" workhorse attitude that is known to all previous Dodge Ram owners while greatly improving the comfort and interior.
I would definitely recommend Barnett to friends and family."

Nate from Lindstrom, MN
2/22/13



"Great experience. no pressure, good trade allowance, and the sales followup was first class. will recommend to my family and friends"

William from White Bear Lake, MN
2/22/13




"My salesman, big Mike Pinotti did a great job.  He answered all my questions and he was very reassuring to me in making my decision on my car.  I would rate him 10 out of 10 in all categories of salesmanship. I was a former sales rep. so I know what"s going on."

Mike from Maple Grove, MN
2/19/2013



"We are extremely pleased with the purchase of our new 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Edition.  We're in love with the vehicle and we truly do appreciate the helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly staff at Barnett.  Thanks again!"

Kathleen from Little Canada, MN
2/18/2013



"Nice experience friendly people and the best salesman David de Santiago thanks"

Dulce from Maplewood, MN
2/17/2013



"Smooooooth... Tony Trinka was a pleasure to work with and the entire process was very low impact on my busy lifestyle.  From the negotiation to the financing, I had a very positive experience.  Would easily do business with Barnett in the future."

Craig from Zimmerman, MN
2/15/2013



"I loved the treatment at Barnett. David Santiago, was on top of his game. He showed me the van we had picked out on the internet, and then showed us his choice for us, which was wonderful, and a way better pick for our money. I felt like we were family. After we bought our van we went and picked up my grandparents, drove them around, and then took our kids and just drove around town for several hours. Even though gas is expensive, the smile on my kids face was much worth it. So much that when we finally arrived home, all four were comfortably sleeping. Thanks David and Barnett!!"

Victoria from St. Paul, MN
2/11/13
_______________________________________________________________________________________________


"I searched on the internet for a Grand Caravan RT. Barnett had the best competitive price. I called the dealership and spoke with Rick. It was quick and he was upfront. So my son and I headed to Minnesota from Wyoming. The car was ready when we arrived and we had a fun "Road Trip" on the way home. The next time I shop for a car I will definitely check with Barnett and Rick first. Plus we weren't done checking out the MOA. They made car shopping Fun!!"

John from Casper, WY
2/4/13



"My experience at Barnett Kia was very pleasant.  Al was friendly, calm and very informative.  And Justin was a huge help in getting me the financing that worked best for me.  The atmosphere at this dealership is very friendly and laid back, yet very professional.  I have already told people that they should go to this dealership if they're looking for a Kia, Dodge or Chrysler."

Renee from Blaine, MN
1/30/13



"Thanks for all your help Bryan.  I am really happy with the service you guys provided and great new car you help me get into.  Looking forward to my next transaction with you guys!"

Thomas from Bloomington, MN
1/30/13



"We had a great experience buying a new Kia from Barnett - Kyle was friendly, knowledgeable, and we were done within 4 hours.  It was exactly what we were hoping for!  Very happy customers!"

Becky from Inver Grove Heights, MN
1/29/13


"I was very impressed with Dave. He was thrown into helping me because Kyle was currently with someone when I stopped in for my appt. He did a GREAT job! I can honestly say that I have never worked with someone in sales that has been as genuine throughout the whole process. He was full of information, wanted to make sure I was prepared for my first trip home with my Jeep Compass, and made not only myself, but my sister and her boyfriend, comfortable throughout the process. You are VERY lucky to have Dave working for your company! Keep up the great work :)"

Anya from Kerkhoven, MN
1/29/13



"I was recommended to Barnett, I had high expectations when I walked in, and I must say, they were met. We were greeted by a very friendly salesman (Trevor Urman), and I told him exactly what I was looking for and he took me right to a few options. He didn't try to show me cars that did not fit the criteria I was looking for. He is a very knowledgeable guy and answered all my questions. He even went and got my car washed for me and had them out in a new battery. He was more than willing to help me figure out everything. I will recommend this dealership!  That is saying something because I went to a lot of other dealerships and they all had poor customer service. Thank you! Keep up the wonderful customer service."

Dana from Maplewood, MN
1/28/13


"I had an excellent experience in the purchase of my new van from Barnett Chrysler/Dodge/Ram/Jeep. They worked with me to get the best deal for my trade AND the best deal on my 2013 Chrysler Town & Country. Trevor is wonderful to work with! He couldn't have been more accommodating, even offering to come in on his day off because of my fluctuating schedule! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy - new or used. Thank you!"

Rita from White Bear Lake, MN
1/26/13



"Great buying experience. Pat was very nice."

Mark from Shoreview, MN
1/25/13


"Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Comfortable environment. Great service."

Brigitte from Bloomington, MN
1/24/2013



"I love our Journey...the process of purchasing it was fantastic. Our salesman, Jeremy, made the experience very easy, he really took the time to answer all our questions and made sure we were satisfied with everything before we left. We will definitely be telling our friends to check out Barnett's when car shopping. Thank You."

Bob from Superior, WI
1/21/13



"Very happy with Dan and  his easy going approach to selling. The service in general was helpful and pleasant. Thank you."

Kermt from Roseville, MN
1/20/13



"We are loving our new 2013 Sonata. We had a wonderful experience.  I would recommend Barnett to my family and friends."

Debbie from Hastings, MN
1/12/13
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Both salesmen we worked with, Mike and Pat, were very helpful and knowledgeable.  Working with Justin on the paper work was a very good
experience as well."

Donna from Minneapolis, MN
1/10/13



"Mike did a great job following-up and explaining everything. The Sorento is a great value and we enjoy driving it."

Al from Oakdale, MN
1/8/13



"With an exception of a paperwork mistake, this experience was the easiest car-buying experience that I've ever had. I would have no concerns in
giving Barnett repeat business in coming years."

Christopher from St. Louis Park, MN
1/8/13



"I am extremely happy with my new purchase (leased) of Kia Optima 2013 EX. The dealers helped in clarifying all the questions that I had and it was
a great experience to test drive and to know the facts about the cars out there."

Praveen from Little Canada
1/7/13


"My wife and I just purchased a 2011 Town and Country from Barnett.  We had a very nice sales lady who was not pushy. She answered all our
questions and got us the price we needed for our car."

David from Maplewood, MN
1/7/13



"I was really satisfied with my experience. I felt that both Tim and Sara were fair with me and gave me great service. I will continue to go to Barnett's
and continue to purchase my cars through them. Thank you Sara and Tim."

Inge from White Bear Lake, MN
1/6/13



"My wife and I would like to thank you for the fantastic buying experience at Barnett!  After a really awful experience at a different Jeep dealer nearby, we wandered over to Barnett and experienced a different world.  Guy Aki took care of us from the start - no pressure to buy, yet he searched all over - even out of state - to find a Wrangler that had the exact options we were looking for.  Sure enough, he found one in Wisconsin, and Barnett made a trade with that dealer so we could get exactly what we wanted.  The rest of the experience was great, too - from interacting with the receptionist to signing papers with Justin - we can't say enough about how we appreciate the way the Barnett staff made buying our Jeep a wonderful experience!  We'll be back - and we're spreading the word about how great your dealership is to all our friends!  Thank you for caring about your customers!"

Steve from Roseville, MN
1/2/13
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Very happy with my 2006 Jeep thanks to all the hard work done by David DeSantiago, impressive!"

Matt from Maple Grove, MN
1/1/13