Testimonials 2014

"Friendly, respectful personnel; clean dealership with ample inventory; fair prices, GREAT cars! I highly recommend Barnett as a dealership to do fair business with and I have already recommended Kia vehicles to friends AND family members!"

Lisa from Columbia Heights, MN
6/16/14


"Fantastic service! I will definitely recommend  Barnett to all my friends & family!!!"

Randy from Mahtomedi, MN
6/15/14


"We had a wonderful experience and would certainly come back for future business."

Rebecca from Coon Rapids, MN
6/14/14


"I have no idea how Barnett assembled such a great group of employees but everyone was professional, helpful, considerate, and made our Kia Soul purchase a truly great experience. Thank you to all of you for making buying a car enjoyable!!!"

Stephen from Blaine, MN
6/13/14


"We were pleased with the information we received at the dealership, both from Joleen and from the financial person. Both answered our questions fully and were otherwise helpful."

Beatrice from White Bear Lake, MN
6/13/14


"I don't like shopping for an automobile because it is not a pleasant experience. However, Barnett was totally different. They cared about me, my business, and listened to my desires for a new car. They made it easy and everyone treated me as if I was their only customer. My new Kia Soul is my dream car and Barnett insured that I was totally satisfied! Thank you Barnett for proving me wrong about the car buying experience!"

Stephen from Minneapolis, MN
6/10/14


"We are very satisfied with the way that we were treated at Barnett during the purchase of our Soul."

Louie and Annamarie from Minneapolis, MN
6/6/14 


"The sales staff at Barnett Kia were wonderful in making my car shopping experience fantastic.  They are personable, knowledgeable, and accommodating without being pushy....thanks especially to Kyle Reese and Mike Barnett."

Nancy from Vadnais Heights, MN
6/6/14


"Love the Sorento took a trip this past weekend and it rode beautifully and it was great to drive. Thanks Guy for recommending this vehicle."

Jim from Brownton, MN
6/3/14

"Overall from start to finish it was a great experience working with the group at Barnett KIA!  Special word of praise for Chet Gilbert!" 

Ryan from Hudson, WI    
6/2/14


We found a 2014 kia soul on the internet so we decided we would go look at it. Tony Brown treated us like we have never been treated at a car dealer. Couldn't do enough for us!! Traded in our older vehicle and got a great price for it. Thanks to Lou Henigin. Justin Dosdall, the Finance Manager,made the  purchase of our vehicle and all the paperwork a real fun experience.These  guys are the ones to see and  we couldn't be more pleased! 

Jim from Eau Claire, WI
6/1/14


"David and Guy were amazing to work with. Everything was quick and smooth. David was especially helpful with ideas to help me rebuild my credit. Guy was very patient showing me how to work everything in this new fancy car. Moving from a 2001 to a 2013, technology sure has changed. I was especially thankful that they let me bring my dog to the dealership and let her be inside while we completed the paperwork. She is a great dane, and I needed to see if she would fit in the car I was purchasing. A great experience all around. I would not hesitate to recommend David and Guy. "

Debbie from Forest Lake, MN
5/29/14


"Great experience, great customer service. I felt that my business was appreciated.  Thank you!"

Ronni from White Bear Lake, MN
5/29/14


"Easy sales person to work with. Everyone was very courteous. Got the exact vehicle I was looking for."

Doug from Hayfield, MN
5/25/14



"As always, my car buying experience at Barnett was wonderful! The staff and selection was once again above and beyond the best.  I would recommend your dealership and have in the past, to everyone. Thank you again!"

Jyll from Burnsville, MN
5/24/14


"Kyle was an excellent salesman and helpful through the whole process of leasing my Kia Sorento. Thank you!

Abdul from Minneapolis, MN
5/22/2014


"After this past winter, my husband and I knew we would be trading in my car for an SUV. We did our homework for a few months, and decided that we should rest drive a Grand Cherokee. I had a Commander in the past, so I was already partial to Jeep. We found a few options online and scheduled a test drive at Barnett in White Bear.  All I have to say is this was the best vehicle buying experience I've ever had. Our salesperson, Robert, was so down to earth, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. Bryan was also excellent in that he did everything he could to make the finance numbers work. While we were waiting for all the paperwork to process, other Barnett associates made a point to keep us entertained through small talk and sincerely expressed appreciation for our business. We definitely felt like the buying process was a mutual relationship and it was definitely a win-win situation for both parties. I'm absolutely loving my new Jeep Grand Cherokee!! Talk about luxury and function! Let's see this winter try to stop me from getting in and out of my driveway now!!

I highly recommend working with Barnett for your next vehicle purchase!"

Nicole from Vadnais Heights, MN
5/22/14
 

"My recent purchase of a KIA Sportage at Barnett KIA was a very enjoyable experience. I feel I was offered a good deal and was given a fair price for my trade-in. I enjoyed working with Shaun very much and feel he did everything he could to make the experience enjoyable. Now, that I've driven my new KIA for a week I am very happy with the purchase I have made and feel I made a very good purchase and will recommend KIA vehicles and the Barnett dealership to the people I know." 

Jim from White Bear Lake, MN
5/21/14


"The staff at Barnett were very helpful, i had an enjoyable experience while purchasing my vehicle with these staff members. I was very pleased with the people and my surroundings overall!" 

Andrea from Mahtomedi, MN
5/21/14


"The staff at Barnett KIA are great!  They are friendly, knowledgeable, and get to know their customers.  A new car is too important a purchase to go anywhere else.  I am proud to share a name with their product as I enjoy a can of iced tea from the cooled glove box of my KIA Sportage." 

Kia from West Saint Paul
5/21/14



"I recently purchased a new 2014 Ram 1500 and wanted to let you know that I appreciate the personalized service that I received. Joleen provided a very professional touch to the experience. Very helpful and committed to making it work for me.
"

Tom from Oakdale, MN
5/21/14

"The folks at Barnet Dodge were very knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, and friendly. They quickly inspired a very high level of trust - I know that if any issues develop with my new car, they will be there to help.  That sort of trust is a precious commodity these days.  I would recommend Barnett in White Bear to anyone."  

Steve from Shoreview, FL
5/21/14



"I had an excellent experience with Barnett's. Dave Marcotte did a great job helping me trade for the Grand Caravan, and he's right...I do love it! Wish I'd done this years ago. Thanks for a super car trading experience."

Robert from St. Paul, MN
5/21/14

 


"From the salesperson to the finance team, it was an all around wonderful experience!"
 
J. from Jordan, MN
5/20/2014
 

"Great experience buying my first dealership car. I got lower APR then my bank was offering and I got a powertrain warranty on my car. They made process very simple and easy."


Jolena from St. Louis Park, MN
5/17/14



"My experience was awesome and Tim and Alen worked hard to make a deal for me. No other dealer did that much work. I am very happy with my new Ram and it is already serving me well."

Lea from Dayton, MN
5/17/14



"Very helpful staff, worked well with me. I was there on a recommendation, now I can recommend them also."

Tom from Oakdale, MN
5/15/14



"Dave did a great job, no pressure. A great buying experience."

Dean from Cedar Rapids, IA
5/13/14



"Buying a car can sometimes be stressful. The process is long and you have to wait for hours before you drive off the lot. However, I've had the best experience ever! Phylisha and Justin did an amazing job and I am so glad that I came to them. They did not give up on me and they went above and beyond their job duties. I will most definately buy from Barnett again."
Happy customer!

Tanisha from St. Paul, MN
5/13/14



"Loved the service, everyone was very polite, professional and courteous. They were also very knowledgeable and took the time to explain every detail about my car purchase. I will and have Recommended Barnett Kia to all my friends and family. Thank you for the amazing experience!"

Lisa from St. Paul, MN
5/12/14



"I had a good experience at Barnett had a few questions on the vehicle after I purchased it and Milissa Nord was very helpful answering my questions."

Roxanne from Somerset, WI
5/12/14



"I had a great experience at Barnett. The sales associate Chet was  knowledgable, helpful and attentive. The whole process was easy and fast. Great job!"

Kevin from St. Paul, MN
5/9/14



"Very pleased with the salesperson (Dave) and also Jeremy in the Finance area was great to work with and both were very friendly and professional which led to a enjoyable purchase.  Thanks, Jon."

Jon from Stillwater, MN
5/8/14



"Chet, Jeremy and Lou were all terrific to work with. They were all very professional, very knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. Barnett Kia will get high accolades from us."

Paula from River Falls, WI
5/8/14



"GREAT GREAT Experience!  Sales consultants were extremely personable, knowledgeable of their products & very willing to assist! I enjoyed every aspect of my shopping, purchase, and follow-up from Barnett White Bear Chrysler Jeep PLUS I love the JEEP!"

Renae from St. Paul, MN
5/7/14



"I recently purchased a used car and really enjoyed the experience with your sales rep Milissa. I came in specifically to look at a 2004 Jeep Liberty and appreciated not having to spend an entire day for all of the required paperwork to be assembled. I would recommend your dealership and Milissa the next time someone I know is in the market for a new vehicle."

Jim from St. Paul, MN
5/6/14



"I recently purchased a used 2013 Town & County.  Robert Elias was my salesman and he was fabulous.  I returned a couple days later unannounced and he was more than willing to spend time answering questions about the van.  Earlier in the day I came by to have a headlight replaced.  Robert wasn't at work and Tim took over and had the bulb replaced within 30 minutes. Now that is service.  A few days later I emailed Robert with another question and he emailed me back with an answer to my question within 15 minutes..  I am sooo happy with my experience with Barnett Chrysler and will return for future purchases.  Ten stars for them."

Doug from St. Michael, MN
5/6/14



"Guy was one of the best sales person I have ever worked with. He listened to all I had to say. I appreciated his help!"

Paula from Roseville, MN
5/5/14



"Mike Pinotti did a great job and took his time explaining the features of my new 2014 Soul.  Our finance guy was also REALLY helpful.  I am happy with my purchase and with the great customer service I got from the Kia Team at Barnett.  I LOVE my new Soul!!!  Thank you!"

Patricia from Vadnais Heights, MN
5/4/14



"Our, experience at Barnett was great, we had a fantastic salesman, Dave Marcotte, and Marty also helped.  And Jerrmey the Business Manager was great too. We even got to talk with Mr. Barnett, and he is such a gentle person and so pleasant.  So far all is good with the new van we LOVE it, and what more can we say?  Oh, I know what, we will definitely recommend Barnett Auto to all our friends and relatives.

Dennis & Colleen from Silver Bay, MN
5/1/14



"I started using Barnett with David De Santiago a few years ago, he has always been friendly and prompt in finding the best deal for our affordability and credit history. Thank you, David and Barnett."

Maria from West St. Paul, MN
5/1/14



"Purchasing my vehicle was a comfortable and stress free experience.  Dave M, and Leon S were great.  They were very nice, down to earth, and genuine.  I appreciate the atmosphere of the dealership, nobody was pushy and over the top persistent.  Thank you for everything."

Kelly from Maplewood, MN
5/1/14



"The experience at Barnett Kia was pleasant and I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is shopping for a new vehicle."

Cheryl from Woodbury, MN
4/25/14



"I am very happy with my Kia Soul. Drease was great! The process was quick from the time I walked in to when I picked up the vehicle."

Becky from North St. Paul, MN
4/25/14




"Melissa was great! She listened to what I wanted!"

Mary from New Brighton, MN
4/24/14



"I really enjoyed my experience.  I worked with Dave M.  He was helpful and knowledgeable.  I decided on something more than I wanted to spend. He never pressured me about my decision.  He was great to talk to about the sale and was candid about the process and what was a reasonable expectation during the sale process.  I would gladly have Dave as a guest in my home.  I felt valued by Dave and the rest of the staff at Barnett"

Craig from Minneapolis, MN
4/22/14


"Milissa was great to work with. She knows her inventory. Doing business with Barnett is always good."

Sandy from Nowthen, MN
4/22/14



"We like our new Grand Caravan very much.  We just set up our bluetooth and are ready to go!  We are showing it off to all our family.  Thanks for all your help."

Mary from Oakdale, MN
4/21/14



"Had a great experience.  Worked with Kyle who was a wonderful salesman. Answered our questions and was there to support not push.  He made our buying experience smooth easy and comfortable.  Would recommend working with Kyle to anyone I know!"

Shanna from Wyoming, MN
4/20/14



"A few years ago, we purchased our 2005 dodge caravan from you.  When it came time for my son to get a vehicle, I said let's go to Barnett. Everyone was great then and this time.  The next vehicle I purchase will be at Barnett. Everyone was great to work with.  You guys get a 10+++++ in my book."

Roxanne from Vadnais Heights, MN
4/19/14



"I had a very good experience with the salesman and the finance gentleman, Shawn and Chris. Thank you!"

Jim from St. Paul, MN
4/19/14



"Great Service because Roberto is the BEST! Don't lose this guy, he is key to the hispanic community. Graicas Robert! My car is AWESOME and I prefer to sleep in it then my own bed!"

Marisela from Inver Grove Heights, MN
4/19/14


"I received great service from Eddie. Very knowledgeable regarding the Grand Cherokees and very friendly. Also, very good at following up on voice messages I left him."

Barry from Stillwater, MN
4/16/14



"We were very pleased with our experience at Barnett. We had visited about 6 or 7 different dealers, and we knew we wanted to do business with Barnett even though it was over 30 miles away. Thanks again!"

John from Plymouth, MN
4/16/14



"Enjoying our new 2015 Sorento.  We enjoyed the whole buying experience at Barnett.  Have been telling everyone about Kia's great warranty and the million mile warranty direct from Barnett. Very smooth and quiet ride. Thank you all."

4/15/14



"I recently bought a 2013 "New To Me" Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L.  I spoke with Trevor over the phone on Friday April 4th, & then drove down & worked with him in person on April 7th to complete the sale.  He did a great job going above & beyond when it came to answering questions & showing me all the fun new features on my new vehicle.  I would definitely recommend him & your dealership to friends & family, as I can honestly say it was the easiest & most pleasurable vehicle-buying experience I've ever had. Thank you!"

Heather from Melrose, MN
4/14/14


"The buying experience was awesome. Everyone was very helpful.........Thanks for making it happen."

Kerwin from Eagan, MN
4/13/14



"No matter what you are looking for in a vehicle, you can not get any better service & compassion from the Barnett Team.  They really care about the "person" and make it happen for you! I love my Kia Soul. Thank you Team Barnett :)"

Beth from White Bear Lake, MN
4/8/14



"I've bought 4 cars from Barnett and each experience has been great! The dealership staff is very friendly, genuine, and have no limits on doing whatever it takes to make sure they can get me the vehicle that I want. The service staff is also very courteous and respectful. Barnett is my preferred dealership."

Jon from White Bear Lake, MN
4/3/14



"Very good experience. Very friendly dealership.  Eddie was very low-key and nice to deal with.  Thanks!"

Donna from St. Paul, MN
4/2/14



"I enjoyed the service I received at this dealership. It was simple and to the point with none of that "have to talk with my manager" stuff. Very kind and friendly folks, whoever we came in contact with. Will most likely do business with them again."

Allen from Arden Hills, MN
4/1/14



"I had a wonderful experience at the White Bear lake Kia dealership. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would go to this location again in the future."

Laura from Rush City, MN
4/1/14



"This has been my third vehicle purchase with Barnett.  I noticed a real effort on behalf of all the staff to greet me and make eye-contact.  I have often been shocked at the lack of professionalism displayed by various dealers.  It was an enjoyable experience to witness a well managed staff."

Paul from Stillwater, MN
4/1/14



"Had a really easy pleasant experience at Barnett Kia.  I love my new 2014 Optima.  Everyone at the dealership was so friendly and easy to work with. Thanks again!"

Shelly from Prior Lake, MN
3/29/14



"We bought a new Kia Soul from you on 3/25/14 and are very pleased with the purchase.  Your service and caring from the salesman through the parts, through the service dept through the manager was excellent.  Chet Gilbert, our salesperson, could not have been better. Thanks for a great experience."

Al & Mary Turenne from Vadnais Heights, MN
3/28/14



"Working with Hank and all the other people at KIA was a fantastic experience.  This is my second vehicle that I have purchased from them and the great experience I had buying the first one is why I came back to purchase my second one.  Couldn't ask for anything better from a car dealership.  Thanks Hank."

Jeanne from North St. Paul, MN
3/27/14


"Emmanuel was friendly and helpful. He worked with me to get a deal that would fit my budget. The finance department worked with my budget requirements and was able to get me a great deal on my new vehicle."

John from White Bear Lake, MN
3/25/14



"Everyone I worked with to buy my Jeep Cherokee over this past weekend was GREAT.  Milissa was very knowledgeable and didn't push anything too much, except provide me the facts.  She worked to get me what I wanted, including the right financing, and everyone throughout the entire process was great. Will be highly recommended to anyone I know buying a car in the future."

Sarah from Maplewood, MN
3/25/14



"It was a great experience, they made sure that I had the car that I wanted and felt comfortable with everything from how the car works to financing. Thanks for a great experience and a great car!"

Anne from Anoka, MN
3/25/14



"WOW! All I can say is the folks at Barnett hit it out of the park. I love my new vehicle and would highly recommend all the folks at Barnett Auto Group."

Kathy from Waconia, MN
3/24/14



"Everyone at Barnett was very helpful & easy to work with. Salesperson Shawn Eliyahu was very friendly,knowledgeable and was very easy to work with."

Larry from New Brighton, MN
3/24/14



"Everything went great, Hank, Mark, Lou and Jeremy were all great to work with. Happy to do business with you."

Earl from White Bear Lake, MN
3/22/14



"Absolutely great service, 10+. Greatest experience I had since the last time i was in a dealership."

Gerardo from St. Paul, MN
3/21/14



"Barnett was the best experience that we have ever had in car buying.  We love our new Sorento!  Salesperson Guy Aki was very helpful and sold us our car with no pressure.  He was extremely knowledgeable and made the process seamless.  Justin also helped to make the purchase a positive experience. Thanks for everything and we'll be back!"

Erin from White Bear Lake, MN
3/21/14



"We couldn't have had a more wonderful experience than we did buying or car from Barnett."

Laura from Oak Grove, MN
3/19/14



"I had a very pleasant experience at Barnett Kia last Sat.  Chet Gilbert was very helpful, considerate and made the deal that I wanted, happen without any pressure.  I came in with a bottom, line of what I could afford and left with everything working out great.  I am very happy that Chet was the salesman I had the privilege
 to work with."

Chris from Shoreview, MN
3/18/14



"All Positive, nice people, good communication."

Nancy from Forest Lake, MN
3/17/14



"I love my new 2014 Kia Soul!  My first new car!  Thank you Bruce & Michael for making my experience easy & fun.  Chet thanks for all the test drives & Doug for your special care of my car.  You guys are the best! ********** 10 stars for you all!"

Carol from Golden Valley, MN
3/17/14


"Melissa Nord was wonderful to work with.  I would highly recommend her to my friends.  She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in all aspects of our purchase."

Susan from White Bear Lake, MN
3/17/14



"I had a great experience at the White Bear Lake Barnett Kia dealership. This was my first time buying a car by myself, and they made everything easy.  They didn't try to push me into anything I didn't want.  Highly recommended!"

Christopher from Hugo, MN
3/16/14



"The service was wonderful. Thanks to Trevor,Emmauel. Leon for their experience and dedication to helping customers."

Deborah from St. Paul, MN
3/15/14



"Great experience as always. Melissa was awesome!"

Stephanie from Vadnais Heights, MN
3/10/14



"A painless experience from start to finish.  Robert was an awesome salesman, Tim went above and beyond to get us the best price and Justin made the financing absolutley smooth.  We would recommend Barnett to anyone!"

Deb from Oakdale, MN
3/9/14



"A big wonderful Thank You to all the staff at Barnett Kia!  I love my new 4014 Kia Soul!  You guys were amazing!  Bruce, thank you for your encouragement and gentle guidance in helping sort & process my car needs. Michael you were so patient and sweet, going over the numbers with me so many times.  Michael you made it easy and fun  to buy my first new car. Your amazing!  Chet, thanks for the test drives,  and answering all my questions and helping me understand the features on my car.  Then after I get my car when I had a little problem you jumped into action to quickly solve the issue, and even called the next day to make sure I was taken care of.  Doug, you took wonderful care of my car.  You kept me informed & in the loop while my car was there.  Thank you Kia staff. You all deserve 10 stars **********!"

Carol from Golden Valley, MN
3/9/14



"At Barnett they don't just treat you like a number, they genuinely care about your experience and want to help find you the best car at a great price. This is by far the best experience I have had when buying a car. I will forever go back for this reason!"

Kristi from Stillwater, MN
3/8/14



"I was amazed.  A Barnett rep called me and asked if I'd be interested in selling them my 2010 GC and get into a new or newer vehicle at the same payment.  I thought there had to be a catch.  I'm now in a 2013 GC that's even nicer and roughly the same payment!  And staff bent over backwards to get it right!  WOW!  NICE!"

Bradley from Roseville, MN
3/7/14



"I recently purchased a 2014 Durango, and all I can say is the service was fantastic. Great sales experience across the board. It was a pleasure doing business with them, and I certainly will again."

Doug from Marine on St. Croix, MN
3/6/14



"Shawn was terrific to work with, knowledgeable and quick!"

Lisa from Shoreview, MN
3/4/14



"Thanks team Barnett for getting me through the new car leasing experience. Mike P. and Chris Meyers worked with me with kid gloves to get me in my new Kia Sportage at the payment that worked for my Single Girl Budget!  Buying a car is like going to the dentist to me, but they assured me that they could make it happen and they did! Keep up the great customer care and you will always come out a winner! See you soon and have a great day!"

Gail from Cottage Grove, MN
3/2/14



"During my vehicle search I test drove several cars from different dealerships. I ended up purchasing at Barnett. There were several reasons why. First, I really liked the car that I test drove. Secondly, the offered me a great trade in price. Lastly, the service was five stars. All questions were answered and asked. It was a great experience. I would recommend Barnett to anyone looking for a car. In fact, I did the day after I bought the car."

Erin from MN
3/2/14



"I am very happy with my new Durango. The folks at Barnett did a fine job on answering questions I had and made the process as painless as possible.  The whole team worked in unison to provide seamless service."

David from Shoreview, MN
2/28/14



"Awesome crew! Helpful and fast.  Very satisfied."

Aaron from Lindstrom, MN
2/28/14



"I was able to find a car I was interested on-line, test drive it the following day, have my trade in evaluated, fill out the credit paperwork and drive home in one visit.  Car buying isn't always a fun activity but Barnett made it quick and easy."

Tom from Oakdale, MN
2/28/14



"I am very pleased with my purchase, Marty the sales rep was great, he made buying a new vehicle easy and simple."

Jennifer from White Bear Lake, MN
2/21/14



"I had a great experience with friendly and knowledgeable sales staff. Great communication was kept throughout the entire process and i was able to drive away the same day i came in. All around great experience!"

Matthew from Marine on Saint Croix, MN
2/19/14



"Wonderful service, very helpul, worked with me, Will be a repeat customer for life!!"

Dan from Ramsey, MN
2/18/14



"The people in sales and service at Barnett Kia have always treated us with fairness and respect which is more than I can say for certain other dealerships. No games, no nonsense, just helpful and honest interaction at all times. What more do you want?"

Michael from Arden Hills, MN
2/18/14



"Dave Marcotte did an awesome job for us in the Sales department!"

John from Oak Park Heights, MN
2/18/14



"I was given the utmost respect. Kyle was very through in explaining everything and I left feeling on top of the world."

Chrissy from St. Paul, MN
2/16/14



"Received very good service from your staff. Everything went well. Most times the owner of a business will not come out and meet a customer but Mr Barnett came out, introduced himself and talked to us. Very nice gentleman. When I need to look for a different truck in the future I will give Barnett a look. Thanks."

Tom from Marshall, MN
2/15/14



"A great no hassle experience from showing, to test drive, through purchase and delivery.  A+++ all the way."

Jeff from New Hope, MN
2/14/14



"Great service! Didn't feel pressured into buying a car or trading in or extra service plans. I would recommend anyone to come get a vehicle here. Any request was Acknowledged and dealt with reasonably."

Jeff from Superior, WI
2/13/14



"After purchasing a 2001 Dodge Ram from Barnett Auto, I was extremely please with the helpful staff and professionalism at the dealership. Very happy to work with Alen Jepson and Chris (Acct). They, were very accommodating, and great to work with for the purchase..thanks again."

Timothy from Shoreview, MN
2/11/14



"I came into Barnett Kia to look at getting a used car but after talking to Milissa I decided to lease a 2014 Kia Sportage. Everyone at Barnett was
awesome to work with, friendly, understanding and worked hard to find a vehicle that would meet our needs. We were very impressed with the service we received and love our new vehicle. We will be recommending this place to family and friends. Thanks again."

Melissa from Lino Lakes, MN
2/9/14



"I had a positive experience at Barnett. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They got me into a brand new car within a few hours despite my not-so-great credit and reasonable monthly payments. They also followed up with me which reassured me I made a good choice seeing as they cared even after I went home."

Bethany from Woodbury, MN
2/6/14



"Excellent buying experience! My wife and I are very happy with the new Jeep and the support we received from Barnett through the process. Special thanks to Dave and Leon."

Bob from Stillwater, MN
2/6/14



"Joleen is a wonderful salesperson. Very welcoming and friendly person. Made it easy to ask questions. She made sure to answer all my questions and went over all features of my new Jeep. Chris(Finance) and Tim(Finance) were just as helpful. I was very satisfied with the three of them and would be happy to recommend your dealsership to anyone. They made car buying fun!!"

Barb from St. Paul, MN
2/4/14



"We had a great experience with our used Jeep Liberty purchase.  This is our second purchase from Barnett Jeep in 13 months.  We got a fair deal and it was ready to drive away with some additional work within a day!  I am impressed with the dealership and look forward to purchasing another Jeep from them!"

Bob from St. Paul, MN
2/3/14



"From the sales person to everyone else at Barnett that I worked with on my new car lease, my experience was great.  They know how to treat you right!"

Kevin from White Bear Lake, MN
2/2/14



"Very impressed with excellent knowledgeable, and no pressure sales tactics of sales team.  Also very impressed with the quality vehicle that Jeep produces."

Derek from Lino Lakes, MN
2/2/14



"Thank you so much for your time, you guys were so kind and professional for my first time going to a dealership and was great experience once again. thank you."

Michael from Ham Lake, MN
2/1/14



"Always OUTSTANDING in sales and service!!"

Jim from White Bear Lake, MN
1/31/14



"We have always been happy and satisfied with our experiences with Barnett and will continue to come back.  Our sales person has been Shaun E. and he always works with us."

Emily and Gary from Mahtomedi, MN
1/31/14



"After several years of dealing with only one other dealership, I was nervous buying "outside the box".  What a pleasant surprise - our sales person Marty was wonderful to work with, made us feel at home. There was no pressure.  I would definitely recommend Barnett."

Barb from West St. Paul, MN
1/25/14



"Chet did a wonderful job explaining all the highlights of the '04 explorer. He helped us get a great price for this vehicle."

Rick from Cottage Grove, MN
1/24/14



"We had a very good experience working with Emmanuel at Barnett. We were looking to trade a vehicle and because we did not live close, Emmanuel was able to lock in a trade value with us on our vehicle. This made the transaction possible!"

Cindy from 
Lac du Flambeau, WI
1/24/14



"Excellent service. 10 out of 10."

Laura-Leigh from Minneapolis, MN
1/21/14



"I had a wonderful experience - Justin (financing) & Mike Barnett we're the best to work with.  They were able to meet my requirements and put me into a car that I really really like.   I know there were a few hiccups, but Justin worked super hard to find me something that would suite me.  I would definitely recommend them to anyone."

Lisa from Roseville, MN
1/21/14



"Over the top!!! Chet was A-one."

Warren from Woodbury, MN
1/20/14



"I would come back again and let all my friends and family know that great experience I had."

Dave from Mahtomedi, MN
1/18/14



"Excellent service.  Kyle Reese was super.  The follow-up service yesterday was prompt and complete.  Thanks."

Duane from Circle Pines, MN
1/16/14



"I was very very happy with the service I received during the process of purchasing my new kia. Chet and Justin were very helpful with everything. I would give them both a 10 and 2 thumbs up. It was my very first brand new vehicle! Will recommend my friends to you."

Melinda from St. Paul, MN
1/16/14



"This is just a quick note to let you know that I had a good experience purchasing from Barnett.  I enjoyed working with Eddie & Leon."

Robert from Woodbury, MN
1/11/14



"This is the second vehicle we've purchased from Barnett, and from Marty Whiting.  He's super friendly and knowledgeable about the products.  If there's ever a problem, he will go out of his way to resolve the issue.  Mr. Barnett is friendly and very approachable.  Most big shots are cocky and either too busy or you're not important enough to talk to.  Not the case with Mr. Barnett!  I would highly recommend purchasing any type of vehicle from the Barnett Auto Group - but specifically from Barnett Dodge!"

Rachel from St. Paul, MN
1/11/14



"It was a pleasure doing business with Chet. I appreciated how well he listened to my questions and what I wanted in a van. He was friendly and easy to talk with. I'm gratefull he wasn't a fast talking salesperson trying to talk me into higher priced vans.  While at your dealership, my friend and her three children, ages 8, 5 and 4 were with me. Chet offered us drinks and brought extra chairs for us to use. He welcomed the children which made them very comfortable. He was patient, when I needed to talk with the children while negotiating a price for the van. I was delighted to have had the opportunity to work with Chet because of his friendly, professional personality. In the future, if I decide to purchase a vehicle made by Chrysler, I will definately return to Barnett Auto Group and ask for Chet to help me with my purchase."

Carol from Ramsey, MN
1/8/14




"After looking at 2 very similar vehicles at 2 different dealerships, the deciding factor was totally people driven. Joleen and the rest of the staff at Barnett made all the difference.  Very informative without the why can't you decide today pressure.  Well done."

Dewey from Prior Lake, MN
1/7/14


"I was treated very professionally.  This is one dealership that really respects and appreciates its customers (even before they buy)."

John from Hudson, WI
1/6/14



"My entire experience purchasing my new Kia Sportage was exceptional!  I was greeted immediately, I was treated like a true guest from the start to end of my purchase.  Shawn was great.  He was very helpful throughout the process and followed up with me after the purchase.  Excellent service!"

Ann from Roseville, MN
1/2/14