Testimonials 2015

"Very pleased everything went as planned no surprise after the sale started I will be a return customer and send any one I can there." -12/31/15

"I am a long time customer and that is because of the service and treatment I am always given.  Over 50 years." -12/21/15

"I couldn't have asked for a better team of people helping me!  Amy and David excel in customer service as well being sympathetic and compassionate.  This was by far one of the best experiences I have had in buying a new car!!!" -12/21/15

"Great place and helpful!" -12/18/15

"Great Kia dealership!" 12/17/15

"Barnett Jeep made this my easiest purchase of a vehicle, ever!  They were very helpful, weren't pushy to buy a vehicle from them, everyone was pleasant and they explained the warranties.  They explained the warranties and operation of my Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk thoroughly!  Will definitely buy my next vehicle from them!" -12/15/15

"Thank you! Good service and fun Kia Sportage!" -12/15/15

"Fantastic service and friendly people.  Great experience!" -12/14/15

"Great people perfect Jeep. Love driving it and feel cool." -12/13/15

"Joleen was a fantastic and patient Salesperson! I walked in knowing which vehicle I wanted, and she did not try to change my mind, which I appreciate. Also, Bryan Barnett worked his magic to get the financing I needed & the payment I wanted. Thank you! We love our van!" -12/10/15

"Good people, good experience, and a good deal!" -12/3/15

"Very happy with our service. Everyone was extremely nice and very helpful. They helped find the perfect car for me and one in my financial budget. Couldn't be happier!" -12/1/15

"Great job!" -12/1/15

"Barnett Kia was hands down the most comfortable dealership I have stepped foot in. They took a lot of the stress and anxiety out of buying a new car by helping me select a vehicle and taking the time to get the best financing option for me! It was a great experience and I can definitely say I'll be going back. Plus they have a great warranty and made themselves very available for any questions I had and to schedule maintenance check-ups! Thank Amy, Mike and Leon! I love my Kia!!" -12/1/15

"I met Jon Shelton in September when looking at the Ram 1500. He was very nice and no pressure. I came back in November and met him again. He was great to deal with as well as everyone else there. Jon worked with me to get exactly what I was looking for. I was driving a 2009 Ford F150 King Ranch with 175k on it. Jon was able to get me into 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn for around the same price. He also spent time with me going over all the options on the truck. I have typically driven Fords to this point but I couldn't pass on the Barnett million mile warranty. Again a big thank you to everyone especially Jon Shelton." -11/30/15

"We were extremely happy with our service. No pressure." -11/26/15

"Car soup helped me pick Barnett and they didn't disappoint when I went in to get a car!" -11/26/15

"I was super excited when I found two awesome vehicles on CarSoup that were both at Barnett Chrysler. I called and spoke with Brian Barnett asked a few questions and told him I would stop by the next day after work to test drive. I was nervous but excited about buying a car. I'd had identity theft issues and a fraud alert on my credit. I wasn't sure what was going to happen.  Finance carefully explained my options. The salesperson went over the awesome million mile warranty. I love my new car. My only complaint is that the weather is too cold to put the top down. Come on Brian Barnett, can't you make it 80 and sunny in November?" -11/25/15

"I badly needed another vehicle and my credit was not that great.  They were very courteous and help me get the financing I needed to my vehicle with that worked for me.  Thank You Barnett." -11/25/15

"This was my son's first new car. I got to walk him through the entire process prior to going to Barnett's dealership. We got all our credit work done over the phone and knew what to bring with us, about how long to expect to be there. Everyone was wonderful. My Son bought a Kia Soul one week after his best friend got the same new car. We were treated with respect and as if we were the only people there. WOW, this was not my first rodeo but by far the very very best. The car was clean, gas tank full (really), all the features were checked and explained to my son and me. I'd recommend Barnett to anyone. Thank you for the wonderful life lesson for my son." -11/24/15

"We've purchased many cars in our lifetime.  Decided to lease a Kia Soul.  Our salesman Guy was incredibly professional, down to earth, and amazing.  We've always dreaded car buying due to the overselling and pressure aspect we experienced with prior dealerships.  After working with Guy we were pleasantly surprised at how pleasant the car buying/leasing experience can be!! We will be back!!  Thanks to Mike Barnett and Joel too!! The whole process was amazing!!" -11/24/15

"Awesome experience and wonderful employees put me at ease and were not pushy. Guy, Lou, and Financing (Chris, I believe), did an awesome job! And, I get my heated seats installed soon, and will be back in for oil changes and other maintenance, as well as questions I am now starting to have about the new car. LOVE my KIA Sportage and intend to purchase my next car there!  Tried out the AWD in a 16 inch snowstorm this weekend already. Amazing!" -11/24/15

"We had a good experience and really like the new vehicle." -11/21/15

"We had a great experience & my wife, Chris, loves her car! It was seamless.  Thank you." -11/20/15

"I had a great experience test driving and then leasing a 2015 Kia Soul from Barnett Kia. The sales staff was very helpful and they went through the paperwork carefully but efficiently." -11/17/15

"Really enjoyed the small, family-like feel of the dealership. Throughout the whole buying experience they made my wife and I feel like they really actually did appreciate our business. Not too pushy yet always available when we needed a question answered, and they had no problem letting us take our time with the purchase decision. I'd happily recommend Dan G. and the staff at Barnett Chrysler to anyone ready to get a new vehicle." -11/17/15

"We had a very good experience buying our used vehicle. There were a few minor flaws that were on the vehicle because it WAS used. They were great about getting it into better shape before we drove home. Also along with us was our 6 year old son who also loved the experience. He was happy to play on the chalkboard and have unlimited popcorn and tootsie rolls. Thanks Barnett!" -11/15/15

"After finally being fed up with the constant repairs we were making on our old vehicle we decided to pull the trigger and lease a new Jeep Renegade Limited.  Everyone was very friendly and nice to work with. Furthermore, they were very patient with us and our many many questions throughout the process." -11/15/15

"THIS WAS THE BEST TIME I HAD IN A VERY LONG TIME IN BUYING A CAR. EVERYONE WAS SO NICE I WAS GLAD I CAME IN TO BUY A CAR.THANK YOU VERY MUCH." -11/12

"I just bought a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee (Summitt) from Mike Pinotti at Barnett White Bear Chrysler Jeep Dodge Kia. I traded in my 2008 Dodge Nitro.  My late husband and I have purchases many vehicles from Mike and always returned when it was time to buy again.  As a widow, I felt confident that I got the best deal for my trade in and the best price for the Jeep. TRUST is important, and I am grateful to have a person and a dealer that I can "trust".  The Sales manager, Lou Henigin, also made himself available for any needed assistance, which was appreciated.  I was terrified of all the computer bells and whistles (as a TREKKIE -- I felt like I was on the Starship Enterprise for goodness sake in this car!)  Mike calmed my fears, took me by the hand and walked me through the basics.  He uploaded my cell phone and other basics for me too.  I still don't know all the bells and whistles yet, but Mike said, "Don't worry, you know where to find me".  Don't worry, Mike, I'll be taking you up on the offer. Also, financing & paperwork. -- I have to mention Chris.  Explains things about additional warranties, current warranties.. in a way YOU can understand.  You don't feel pushed into anything, just really well informed. If you are reading this and thinking about buying a vehicle know this: *Mike isn't pushy and is knowledgeable and will be there after you drive away in your new or used vehicle. *Sales manager Lou makes SURE that you are happy before and after you drive away. *Chris - will help you if you need financing and can explain things in terms even an old baby boomer like myself can understand. What are you waiting for?  It's the end of 2015 and the deals are FANTASTIC... get your butt there!  I'm sure glad I did!" -11/11/15

"4 years ago we bought our first vehicle from Shawn.  He is so honest, easy and down to earth to work with.  Both my sister and daughter bought from Barnett because of the excellent customer service given by Shawn.  Today I brought my Sorento in for service work, and left with a brand new vehicle once again.  Thank you Shawn!  Not only a fantastic salesman, but also a trusting friend now!" -11/7/15

"Greeted right away and everyone was very helpful." -11/3/15

"We needed to test drive a few times to be sure, but Joleen was patient and happy to help us learn all about the Jeep Grand Cherokee. We are thrilled with our new Grand Cherokee Overland High Altitude and the help Joleen provided to get it for us from another dealer. Bryan Barnett also helped us get the best price on the Jeep. We will shop for our next Jeep at Barnett because of the good service we received." -10/30/15

"Excellent customer service with Shawn. Thank you." -10/29/15

"Chet welcomed us at the door, and when we made the decision to buy, he walked us through to service to introduce us to the service manager. He really made us feel like we were a part of the Kia Family." -10/29/15

"Superb customer service! Rick Sorenson showed great interest in having my wife Diane and me as customers - as well as future customers. We had a great interest in Jeep Wranglers when we first arrived, but when he introduced us to a Grand Cherokee that was similar in price to all we wanted in a Wrangler, so the Grand Cherokee was a great choice for us! The finance manager was cheerful and very respectful. I appreciated Bryan Barnett himself thanking me for the purchase! I look forward to Jeep ownership for the first time!" -10/28/15

"Was greeted promptly. I felt welcomed and comfortable dealing with the dealership. Jon & Jim helped to make my overall experience a good one. Love my new Jeep!!!" -10/28/15

"Good price, answered all our questions. Didn't feel pressured." -10/27/15

"Overall a great buying experience. Very efficient.  Hank V spent a considerable amount of time and patience showing me everything in the manual and then went over physically all of the options in the car.  This is the cutest car I ever owned.  I am very glad I did my research and found what I wanted.  In addition, Trevor took care in getting all of the paperwork done in a timely fashion. I will definitely refer others to Barnett Kia.  Thanks again - LOVE MY CAR!" -10/27/15

"Great buying experience, thanks to Dave M. who knew everything about my new ram big horn to Trevor who made all the paperwork quick any easy. Thanks again guys." -10/27/15

"I finally have my first car and it's a beautiful brand new car!!!! For a recent college graduate, who has a lot of debt, I didn't think that would be possible, but with the generous help and service I got from all of the employees at the Barnett dealership I am the proud owner of a new car!" -10/26/15

"Great service. Will be back in the future to do a trade in! Definitely recommend this dealership." -10/26/15

"Very pleasant car buying experience working with Jon Shelton and Trevor. Didn't plan on buying a car that day, but drove out in a new Wrangler that afternoon. Jon seemed very knowledgeable about the product and was nice to work with. Trevor made the paperwork experience quick and pleasant - plus being a fellow Porsche enthusiast. All in all a good experience." -10/24/15

"Good Service. Were very personable and efficient." -10/22/15

"My experience was amazing all around. Everyone was super helpful and nice. I especially enjoyed my time with Ken K. (my salesman) and Trevor (the finance guy). They were more than helpful, they were amazing and helped me each step of the way. They worked really hard to get me the best options they could with my many financial restrictions. Ken really cared about me and wanted the best for me. He enjoyed working with me and my dad to get my first car bought. It felt more like he was another family member or friend helping me get a car instead of him just being my salesman. I can't believe how good my experience was here and will refer anyone and everyone I can to come buy their car here. Ken was more than amazing and I think that everyone should be able to get their car with the experience that Ken and everyone provided for me. I am so happy!!! :):):):) Buy your car here! :)" -10/21/15

"Always a great Experience !,This is our 3rd new car from Barnett and because of the way we are treated, we will recommend Joleen Elliot and the rest of the staff and the dealer ship to friends and family. great place to purchase a new car and when you were in the old dealership I bought a used car from Barnett and was treated great back then, and will keep coming back." -10/20/15

"Thank you so much to David  Robert And Eddie For everything. You made our dream come True. Awesome Customer Service. Keep up the good work." -10/19/15

"Amazing Experience. They were very welcoming and patient. This was my first real car purchase and they waited patiently for my father in law to come check out the car after I had seen it. They worked with me to stay in my budget and they were also very honest. I will most likely buy from them again or refer my friends to them." -10/15/2015

"My beloved 1999 F150 burned up on Sunday and there wouldn't be an insurance payment to total it. I was devastated and unsure if I could find something I like that could pull a 19' boat and fit into my budget. I had not even been looking at buying another vehicle. On Monday I applied for credit on-line at KIA and was not approved pending more information. I was contacted by Mike Burnett of Burnett KIA in White Bear Lake and I told him I would come in later in the afternoon. Based on our discussion at the dealership about my needs and finances, he put together a package for me on a very attractive 2016 KIA Sorento. I took the test drive and was hooked but wanted to make sure so I went to another dealer (Hyundai) and looked at a comparable vehicle and decided to go back to Barnett KIA. By 8:30 p.m Monday night I had signed the preliminary papers and got the insurance and was assured the Sorento would be mine on Tuesday AND IT WAS!!!!! My Sales associate walked me through the entire process and Patrick the Financial Manager expertly handled the paperwork. They all made me feel very comfortable and I knew I had made the right choice. They all listened to my concerns and carefully explained the whole process. As a single older woman shopping for a new car on her own, I was so happy that I had chosen to deal with the White Bear Lake KIA dealer. Thanks again, Mike Barnett, Jose and Patrick you have made me very happy." -10/15/15

"I like how David de Santiago. Help me with anything that I need to know about my concerns and all about my credit... he is really nice person I'll recommend to do business with him." -10/15/15

"I had been considering trading my vehicle in, I looked at their inventory online and found something that would be very suitable. Went in and met with Joleen, who was extremely helpful and made the entire process incredibly fluid. They gave me blue book value on my trade and worked on their own vehicle's price(it was over blue book and they brought it down) at my request. A very good experience." -10/15/15

"I had a great experience at Barnett! I had been thinking about buying a new car for a few months, but I wanted to look around and get an idea of what was on the market. I was going from a car to a small SUV, so i wanted to see what I kinds of vehicles i'd be comfortable driving. I visited Barnett several times before deciding to buy from them. The first time i visited, I met a salesman named Guy, whom was very friendly and helpful. I test drove a Sportage, and even though I loved it, this was the first vehicle I test drove since I began my car search, so I wanted to keep an open mind and keep looking around. A couple weeks later, i went back to test drive a Soul to see if it would be something i'd be interested in. Guy was just as friendly and helpful as the first time I visited, and continued to respect that I wanted to think about my decision and continue to look around. About a month later, I went back specifically to meet with Guy and get my new car through him. Being fresh out of college and having this be my first time buying my own, NEW, car, I didn't want to get into anything I wasn't sure of. Guy was very helpful trying to HELP me buy a car, rather than trying to sell me a car. He laid out all of the options for me for different vehicles and helped me to decide which route made the most sense for me. To top it off, even though it was over a half hour past closing time on a Friday night when the paperwork finally got done, Guy stayed to make sure I knew where all of the controls were on my new vehicle so that I was comfortable driving home, and even helped me connect my phone to the Bluetooth. I am extremely happy with my 2016 Sportage and the customer service I received at Barnett! :)" -10/15/15

"Great experience. All the people were nice and helpful, specially Emmanuel who guided us through all the process and made this a very pleasant experience. We went Saturday afternoon just to see the alternatives and a couple of hours later a new Grand Cherokee was ours. Trevor helps us with all the financing steps, and on Monday he had all the paper work ready to sign. Great dealership, highly recommended." -10/12/15

"I worked with salesman, Ken (Barnett Jeep Sales Rep.) for several months in an effort to purchase a new vehicle from the Barnett Family. I purchased a Jeep Patriot many years ago from them and they did such a great, I knew I wanted to go back." -10/12/15

"Great experience . We saw are Jeep online called on a Monday night it was in transit they called on Tuesday  it was in and came home with it . Great people and dealership, HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE." -10/11/15

"Great experience for my new Dodge Durango.  All of the folks I interacted with were helpful and professional.  No hassle." -10/10/15

"Great experience. Ordered the Jeep Renegadeback in July. Then I got then call on October 6th saying that it was in. That was the best news ever. I was told I could pick it up at 5:30 and I did. When I got there Chris had all the paper work ready for me to sign. Thanks Chris. Then Jeremy Johnson was wait for me to go through how everything worked in the Renegrade. Thanks Jeremy." -10/10/15

"Very good dealership - friendly, caring and work hard to meet requirements to purchase a vehicle." -10/9/15

"Salesmen Eric and Jon very pleasant to work with as were Leon and Pat in the finance dept.  Love my Ram Longhorn!" -10/7/15

"Great experience, happy with my KIA." -10/6/15

"Great no hassle service.  Great financing team." -10/5/15

"Great experience." -10/5/15

"Our experience from the greet to the hand off of the keys was wonderful.  Knowledgeable and professional staff made the purchase seem right." -10/3/15

"Jeremy was awesome to work with, super helpful and knowledgeable!" -10/2/15

"This is the 2nd vehicle I purchased from Barnett. Everyone there was friendly and helpful and I am loving my new car. Also the 2nd time I worked with Dan who was very helpful both times, I will be back again." -10/2/15

"Barnett people were very nice I love my jeep. It took a long time to get everything done, but once it was done I was happy leaving with my car. I hope that if and when I call back for questions that Barnett will always be happy to help me!!!" -9/30/15

"The experience was fast, easy, low pressure, and the folks at Barnett had options to help us get the vehicle we were looking for." -9/24/15

"Every one involved from Mr. Barnett to Dave the sales man and the people that looked at our trade in's and of course the money personnel." -9/23/15

"Awesome, true, and fast service." -9/22/15

"Love our Used Chrysler Town and Country! We had great service, really felt like they listened to our wants and needs. Guided us through the buying process with ease! Only a few small disappointments..van came with a empty tank of gas and they forgot to put our transferred plates on the van. Would buy here again! Seemed honest and helpful!" -9/21/15

"It was fun, quick and well done by all representatives of Barnett Auto. So glad we drove further to get there." -9/21/15

"Love my new Kia Soul.  I have purchased cars from Barnett for the last 5 years and I really like their sales and service." -9/20/15

"We had a great experience at Barnett Auto.  They were the least expensive we found around, and we really appreciated the review and set up of all the gadgets in our new Jeep.  Dan Graham was very helpful and patient." -9/18/15

"Love my new Ram! There was nothing that Ken Wagner didn't know, he's one of the best around!" -9/15/15

"I was so happy with my experience great service and a fun group of folks to work with." -9/15/15

"Dan Graham was extremely knowledgeable about inventory and what jeep we needed to be able to tow behind our rv and printed off the directions for us to be able to do so. We spoke to a service representative and they seemed very friendly and helpful too. All in all very pleased with our sales staff and Trevor who helped us secure our loan at a rate that was below what our  credit union offered us. Way to go Barnett. You have a good staff." -9/15/15

"I never wanted to shop for new cars or trucks because of the sales pressure. After working with Ken Wagner my sales associate he made process buying very easy. I will recommend Barnett to my friends." -9/14/15

"My first new purchase! Rick Sorenson was my sales associate. He was very knowledgeable and made my purchase of a 1500 Big Horn a  pleasant experience! I'll definitely tell my friends and family how Barnett is the place to shop for a new ride!!" -9/14/15

"Buying a car can be a dreadful experience. I have to say that dealing with Barnett was just plain fun. They really understand that the best way to sell a car is to educate the customer. There was no pressure. Hank and Shelby were great to work with. We love our Optima!" -9/13/15

"Everything was great! Ken was awesome and extremely helpful! Mike was just as awesome! Their finance staff was incredibly helpful as well! Overall I enjoyed working with them to purchase my vehicle." -9/13/15

"It was a good experience working with Jesus and talking to Mike Barnett about the finer financial point and other aspects of Leasing a car. Later Trevor also made the experience of signing paper work easy and explained the finer aspects in detail." -9/11/15

"Everything went well thank you." -9/11/15

"We had a great experience working with Hank. We stopped to ask about lease options and drove away with a new Soul." -9/8/15

"It was over 15 years since we bought a new car and Joleen made it a great experience." -9/8/15

"My wife and I worked with Hank Volpe.  We had the greatest car buying experience ever.  Hank was not pushy, he allowed us to take our time and we test drove several used and new vehicles until we made up our minds to purchase a new Kia Sorento.  We were treated with utmost respect and were not cheated on our trade in.  I have never experienced car buying like this in the past.  Everyone at Barnett was fabulous.  Thank you so very much.  We give Hank a rating of 10." -9/8/15

"Joleen was so great in helping me find the right car! I love my Chrysler 200c and I couldn't have done it without the help of Barnett! Thank you so much!" -9/8/15

"I worked with Dave and had a great experience. I really liked that he did the negotiating for me so I didn't feel pressured. It really felt like he was only team. I love my vehicle so far and feel like the staff is very honest and trustworthy. I never felt pressured to purchase anything." -9/8/15

"Ken was terrific! He knew just what was important to me in buying a car and he took me to the perfect Kia Soul! Thank  you so much!" -9/7/15

"I was very happy overall with my experience at Barnett Kia. Chet was my salesman and was helpful and courteous, as was the finance manager.  It didn't take much bargaining for me to get a price that seemed fair to me on a new Sorento. I would definitely buy from Barnett again." -9/6/15

"Hank Volpe was a great salesman to work with very happy with my service and my new car." -9/5/15

"Dave was very helpful and informative during my purchase of a Dodge 1500." -9/4/15

"We worked with Jose Hernandez to lease a Jeep Grand Cherokee.  It was the best experience I've had buying/leasing a vehicle.  Jose was fantastic to work with.  He was professional, polite, very knowledgeable, and not at all pushy.  Because of our experience with Jose, we will be coming back to Barnett for future vehicle leases/purchases." -9/1/15

"I just purchased a new 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon. The sales staff was very friendly and helpful in making the right choices. Once the pick was made, I received all the help with getting financed that I needed. They even beat the pre-approved rate I had received from my bank. I couldn't have been happier with the purchase. I never felt pressured to make the purchase. Also, the whole agreement was made within less than 2.5 hours at the dealer. I didn't play the "eight hours at the dealer" game." -9/1/15

"This is the place to go if you're looking for a new or used car. Sara Wienke and Bryan Barnett were amazing to work with and they both found a way to keep our budget in mind. My wife and I were looking to get a used Jeep Patriot with low miles and we knew that it might be out of our price range and we would just have to keep shopping around until a good deal came along. Sara and Bryan worked some amazing magic and was able to make the car we wanted fit into our budget and we will be going back to see them when we're ready for a new car in the future. There's really no place else you need to go! :)" -9/1/15

"I was very impressed with the overall professionalism and genuineness of the employee's at this establishment.  Everyone from the Person who answered the phone to the Sales Manager to Dave (New Car Sales Man) and Leon (Business Manager). This has been the best experience in over 6 new car purchases, and 4 used car purchases." -9/1/15

"Extremely satisfied with my experience! I was driving out in my new vehicle in 2 hours. Ken (sales) and Patrick (finance) were very personable and easy to work with. When I'm looking for another vehicle, I'll be sure to go back to this dealership!" -9/1/15

"I came in for an oil change and left with a new car! I was thinking about trading in my Sorento and had some questions. Shawn was so kind and helpful, no pressure and truly felt he was he was keeping my best interests in mind. What was purely a fact finding mission turned into a quick and painless purchase that was very easy on my checkbook and saved me money in the run as well. Excellent service!" -8/24/15

"The process was very easy and quick!  Chet was really nice to work with and got the deal done!" -8/24/15

"I had a wonderful experience at Barnett Kia! Austin, Mike Barnett, and the rest of the staff were very welcoming and helpful. They got me into the car I wanted for a price that I was comfortable with. They are good about talking you through everything and making it understandable and they seem to go above and beyond for their customers." -8/24/15

"Lu was really helpful, and the sales person, Guy, was fantastic. we got in and out quicker than I expected and managed to keep my monthly payments right next to my planned budget. I look forward to more good experiences here and I'm glad I bought my 2015 Kia Soul from them." -8/24/15

"My wife and I worked with Mike. We purchased a second vehicle through Mike and it's a KIA Sorento. It's been a good experience." -8/23/15

"Very helpful and easy to work with!! Love the challenger!" -8/21/15

"Buying my new Kia Soul was a smooth, easy, and pleasurable experience at Barnett Kia.  They answered all of my questions and gave me a great trade in value on my old car.  Thanks!" -8/20/15

"Super easy to work with!!!  My truck is awesome, will be back for my future needs." -8/19/15

"Definitely felt like the salesman was on my side in getting the most for my trade in...he put down 500 more than I asked for and I got it!" -8/18/15

"Chet made this new purchase experience, smooth and promising!" -8/18/15

"My experience leasing my Jeep went great.  Your staff was professional, fast and fair.  Will do business with you in the future. Thanks." -8/18/15

"I came in looking to buy a used car but the deals were so good I couldn't miss such an opportunity.  My sales man, Guy, was incredibly helpful and didn't make me feel overly pressured." -8/15/15

"Worked with Robert and David to acquire my new Jeep Wrangler. Both of these guys are true professionals and made the process very pleasant. Robert took his time and explained each step of the process, and made sure I was fully aware of all the features the Jeep offered. This is the 2nd vehicle I purchased from Robert and David and would not hesitate to buy a 3rd, and would not hesitate to send a friend to Barnett." -8/13/15

"Ask for Guy! Love my new Kia!" -8/12/15

"Rick was terrific and we are very happy with our new vehicle." -8/12/15

"I was very satisfied with  the service we got when looking for our car. Our Salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car . We would not hesitate to recommend Barnett. Our salesman was Shelby and he was exceptional." -8/11/15

"Highly Recommend Barnett. service Wonderful, hassle free, very pleased." -8/10/15

"This is the seventh vehicle he have purchased through Barnett. Would not buy a car anywhere else." -8/10/15

"My husband and I purchased our 2nd Kia through Barnett.  Our newest purchase was a 2015 Kia Soul - love it! - Guy was very helpful and not pushy, and Leon helped us through the paperwork.  Always great service with the Barnett team. We have highly recommended them to many of our friends. Thank you Barnett Kia for your spectacular service." -8/10/15

"Worked with Joline she was very helpful in finding a 2014 van that both my husband and I liked." -8/7/15

"Worked primarily with Guy and Leon for the purchase of my new 2015 Kia Soul. Both were incredibly helpful and kind during the whole process. I felt like they were trying to get me the best deal possible on my very first car purchase, answered all my questions, taught me about the workings of the car, and never pushed me into anything I didn't want. I will highly recommend Barnett to friends and family and continue to take my business here. Thank you so much! " -8/7/15

"We a very good experience buying our new car." -8/7/15

"Thanks to guy and Chris." -8/7/15

"Great employees and cars.  Shawn was extremely helpful.  We will always do business with Barnett." -8/4/15

"Great experience from start to finish. Thank you to Guy and Chris." -8/4/15

"Shelby was an amazing sales guy!! I kept him and Mike there past close and they made it a quick and easy process !  Would recommend them in a instant!" -8/3/15

"We purchased 2 2015 Kia's last week from Chet and could not be happier with the cars!    Won't buy from anywhere else." -8/3/15

"Great service from start to finish! Friendly and professional staff." -8/2/15

"Excellent place to buy a car. My husband who has been a Chrysler buyer for 40 years switched over to Kia after the great car (Kia Soul) I have had for 3 years. Service is awesome! Won't go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle." -8/2/15

"Professionally competent, courteous, friendly and helpful. Shelby is a credit to Barnett." -8/1/15

"Had a great experience working with Ken.  Made it an easy transition from my Soul to m Sportage.  Very happy!!!" -8/1/15

"Hate to buy cars  dread going to dealerships. But everyone made it so easy and nice. Thank you  so much." -7/31/15

"Worked with Guy to buy my new Soul Plus.  He was very informative and helpful.  Great service and not pushy :)" -7/31/15

"Everyone was GREAT!!!! The whole team was very helpful and extremely kind to both myself and my family. Would recommend Barnett to anyone who is looking for a car!" -7/31/15

"Great, friendly service! Willing to work with us to find the car we loved and could afford!" -7/31/15

"LOVE Barnett and love Kia autos. My husband has been a Chrysler person for 40 years and switched over to Kia because of the Consumer Reports comments on Kia. Plus, I have owned a Soul for 3 years and we mostly used that car. He traded in his Chrysler for a Kia Soul and I traded in my Kia Soul for a new Kia Forte. We love the ride!!!" -7/31/15

"Worked with Eric & he did Great! The whole process was fast which I liked. Service is great, finance was quick. We were there, test drove a van ,& we were out the door in under 2 hours." 7/31/15

"Thanks for the Great service and Professional Team." -7/30/15

"This Team always treats us fair and fast. Thank Mike and Mike." -7/30/15

"Great service from my first connection with Jeremy while i was looking at your site online, to the connection he made to the Sales Rep Dave M. who worked with me and helped me get the Jeep and the deal i wanted, to Leon who processed all the paperwork and worked with my credit union. Wonderful service all the way around what a great team you all are. I highly recommend working with these folks.  Love my Jeep:)" -7/29/15

"I worked with Ken Wagner and he was awesome to work with and very helpful!" -7/28/15

"Ken was very helpful, patient and provided me with enough information which led up to me buying a Kia Soul. Everyone I talked to were very helpful and kind all the way up to when i drove off the lot. Will recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle." -7/27/15

"Jeremy was extremely easy to work with when looking for a car for my daughters. He helped me find a great Jeep Patriot at the right price . I would definitely work with him again." -7/24/15

"Stopped by last Saturday July 18th to check out the Kia Soul....Hank helped me and I could not have had better service. He was very detailed when going over the vehicle - I was impressed. From the owners, salesman, finance guy I felt I had incredible service. I love my Kia and would recommend the car and dealership to my friends and family. Thanks Again!!" -7/24/15

"It was my first time leasing. I was unsure and I had many questions.  They took the time I needed and helped me understand the process. Now I have a monthly payment I can manage AND I am enjoying my New Optima!" -7/24/15

"Rick was very helpful in selling me my new Ram pickup. He got the payments right where I needed them. Had a great experience!" -7/23/15

"Needed a new Kia Optima - my son needed a car and my Optima suited him.  We had excellent service in sales and the finance dept.  We were treated with respect and as if we were the only customer at the dealership.  Our entire family buys at Barnett and there are not any complaints from us.  You will always get great service and sales assistance." -7/23/15

"Bought a 2014 Cherokee and couldn't be happier with the experience. I did a lot of research and price matching online with places like True Car and received a great deal and model. I was able to meet three of the Barnetts and have dealt with five others in finance, service and sales who have all been professional, more than helpful and fun to talk to. I even had a rare incident where a rock bounced up and got stuck in my brake caliper thanks to MN road construction. I had it towed in and because it was such a rare event, they even took care of this and drove the care back to my house (33 miles away) for free! Great place to buy your next new vehicle!" -7/21/15

"Shelby was great meet all my needs was very accommodating." -7/20/15

"I came in late on a Friday knowing what van I was interested in. They made it so easy to show me the 3 vans  that met my criteria and made it  work financially! I was in and out in less than 2 hours." -7/17/15

"From North Dakota, purchased Jeep Patriot for a better deal than I could get back home.  Sales team responded to emails and phone calls with speed!  Upon arriving, the sales staff were very hospitable every step of the way with my vehicle purchase." -7/17/15

"I have bought a car from Shawn now 3 times and every time has been very helpful and have bought same kind of car so he does not have to talk to me like its all new to me,so thanks 2015 Sorento." -7/16/15

"Buying a used car on a tight budget can be very daunting!  The salesman Ken was very reassuring and supportive during the entire process.  We feel like we got the best deal for our circumstances!" -7/16/15

"Thanks Emmanuel for helping us to get the perfect car.  Brian was also very helpful and professional." -7/12/15

"Easy to deal with, goes the extra mile to meet my requirements. Will do business again in the future." -7/11/15

"Shawn and the finance guy were awesome." -7/10/15

"This is the second Jeep I have bought from Barnett in the past four years; both times I have had an exceptional experience. Ken Wagner stuck around a very long time with me as I mulled over my newest purchase and didn't rush me once. When I went in the next day to fill out the paperwork and take home my jeep, everything was already prepared and just needed my signature." -7/9/15

"We started with a lease from Barnett, and ended up purchasing our lease. Everyone at Barnett was super! We dealt with Tim, Dan, Jolene and Leon. All very professional and helpful. I'll always buy/lease my vehicles from Barnett. Thanks!" -7/8/15

"Guy was my salesman and was very helpful and super nice, as was the rest of staff that I dealt with.Will recommend Barnett to anyone looking. Thanks." -7/7/15

"Easy and painless experience." -7/7/15

"Purchased Wrangler last week and was very satisfied with the Barnett experience.  Jeremy Johnson was very professional and a pleasure to work with." -7/7/15

"I had a great experience purchasing my new Jeep. All involved were terrific!" -7/6/15

"I received personalize service and attentiveness throughout my buying  process.  I'm very happy with my experience and my new Jeep!  Thank you Barnett Auto: Bruce, Bryan, Rick and Shannon." -7/6/15

"I worked with Dave Marcotte to purchase my Jeep Wrangler as a recommendation from a friend.  HE was the BEST to work with!  He was patient with me to make sure I got the vehicle that was best suited for me!  I recommend anyone to go see him!" -7/6/15

"We are pleased with our purchase." -7/4/15

"I just bought my second car from Barnett Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep! Great experience, knowledgeable staff, great selection. They were willing to help me find the perfect car. Ask for Dave Marcotte, he's very personable and easy to work with I live in Edina, but found it's worth the drive up to WBL to get great no stress service and value!" -7/3/15

"My family has been buying cars from Kia Barnett for years so I figured this would be the best place to go to buy my first car. It was top notch service from the moment I walked in. Hank was extremely helpful along with the business managers. I could't have asked for a better experience because I am in love with my new 2015 Kia Forte!" -7/2/15

"Emmanuel was my sales person, and did a good job, without pressure.  I would have liked him to go over the vehicles features with me, other than that, it was a great experience from beginning to end." -7/2/15

"Pleased with overall experience." -6/30/15

"I was impressed with your sales team, Rick and Melissa were very helpful." -6/29/15

"My husband suggested we check out a Chrysler 200 he found online. I love the look and feel of the vehicle and very happy with my purchase." -6/28/15

"Ken was very helpful in going over the trucks details. There was no pressure on me to make the purchase. This is my second experience with Barnett, I have zero complaints." -6/28/15

"I was very impressed with the efforts Joleen made to find a 2015 Jeep Renegade with all of the features I wanted. The other staff were very helpful and patient while we worked out a deal. Thanks again, I highly recommend Barnett." -6/28/15

"I came in to look at buying a 2015 Kia Optima. Austin was very helpful right off the bat. I test drove an Optima and then a Soul. Austin was very helpful without being pushy as salesmen tend to be. He was able to answer any questions I had but also held the conversation without trying to force the issue. Chris was very helpful going through all the paperwork. All-in-all it was a fairly painless experience. The staff were all very helpful and I am very happy with my 2015 Optima." -6/27/15

"Hank & Chris did a great job! We were welcomed right away and provided essential information.  Hank & Chris did their best to ensure we would get the best car, service and price! They stayed late to help us and very patient. Awesome people here at Barnett!" -6/24/15

"We bought a 2014 Chrysler 300C last week.  We are very pleased with the car.  We had the car serviced with undercoating this week.  Everyone was courteous, friendly and the work was done on time and to perfection.  We hope to have many wonderful years with the car and our relationship with Barnett." -6/24/15

"We came in to look at a new Cherokee Trailhawk for my husband and were so impressed with the amazing technology in the Jeeps, I wound up trading my 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee for a new 2015 Grand Cherokee too!  Joleen and Tim were great to work with, we took up her whole day with all of our decisions.  We LOVE our new Jeeps!" -6/22/15

"I came for an oil change on my 2009 Dodge Ram and bought a new 2015 Ram. The new truck is fantastic and the sales team made it so easy to purchase. Jeff, Joleen, and Tim made things so easy. The fantastic discounts offered through Barnett and Dodge/Chrysler were so great, I couldn't turn it down. The service at Barnett is the best we have experienced, and both my wife and I will return when we need something." -6/22/15

"Excellent sales staff, friendly and very helpful." -6/15/15

"Ordering my new car was a simple and fast experience.  My constant checking on the progress while it was being built was met with friendly and courteous service.  Taking delivery of my car was the easiest, quickest and most pleasant experience I have had in 45 years of buying cars." -6/15/15

"Great staff and excellent customer service. Very impressive with the level of service. I felt absolutely satisfied with my  New 2015 Kia Sorento.  On behalf of the wonderful staff at Barnett, special thanks goes to Guy Aki for facilitating my purchase." -6/13/15

"The sales team at Barnett Kia was absolutely phenomenal in organizing the lease of my 2015 Kia Optima. Mike, Shelby, and Patrick were extremely helpful and supportive throughout the whole process. Could not recommend Barnett Kia more!" -6/11/15

"Great service, everyone was friendly and all my questions were answered!" -6/11/15

"Great staff easy to purchase. Andrew made it really easy to make our decision.  The van was as described on the web. Just schedule an appointment to come in and test drive." -6/10/15

"I was so impressed with the relaxed  hassle free atmosphere.  The owners and sales staff all made you feel welcome and comfortable.  Our salesperson Angie was great to work with.  I highly recommend Barnett KIA and hope you will take time to look at their great products and meet their staff." -6/9/15

"Emmanuel really made things smooth and easy. I'd tell anyone to buy a car from him!" -6/8/15

"Wonderful experience - enjoying my new Kia!" -6/8/15

"As repeat customers, had a good experience working with Chet and Mike. Explained our options and worked out a plan that fit our needs. The service department has always given us very good service." -6/5/15

"Emmanuel was very helpful. He helped us get the vehicle we wanted for the price we wanted and was very accommodating." -6/5/15

"Experience was great----am hoping that when the time comes for service that  that will be the same!" -6/4/15

"My wife and I really enjoyed meeting with Eddie and looking at the Grand Caravans. He made us feel we were in control and helped answer all of our questions. No pressure, we actually left the first night to think things over. It was Great!!" -6/1/15

"I'd like to thank everyone at Barnett Chrysler/Jeep for the great customer experience we had in purchasing our Jeep Cherokee. We would definitely recommend them to my friends." -6/1/15

"Jeff and Dan were super helpful with my first car purchase. I will never buy a car from someone else. If you want a great deal go to them." -6/1/15

"My experience was awesome. The salesmen a day finance guys were great. We will only buy from them." -5/30/15

"I had a great experience with Shawn, leasing my new Kia Soul.  He did a great job listening to my needs and guiding me through the process." -5/29/15

"Thank you Hank Volpe. You and everyone at Barnett Kia made buying our new Sportage easy. Hank is very thorough and explained all the details of our new car purchase." -5/28/15

"BARNETT MAKES DREAMS COME TRUE! Everyone I dealt with was exceptionally polite, courteous and professional. Melissa N. gave me a call to let me know that the kind of car I wanted was available. Brian Barnett met me at the door to welcome me." -5/24/15

"My experience at your dealership was great!  Rick was the salesman that I dealt with and he was great also.  I was impressed with his professionalism.  When it came time to go over all the bells and whistles on my new Jeep, he was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions.  The finance manager was also very professional and helpful.  I would definitely recommend your dealership to others and you will probably see me again in a few years!  I love my new Jeep!  Thank-you!!" -5/22/15

"Good dealing with Melissa, Jeremy, and Bryan.  I was maybe expecting to meet Bryan at the closing.  Everything went good except the closing seems to take a long time as I waited in the waiting room what seemed to be a long time prior to getting into the finance room.  Friendly staff and clean dealership." -5/21/15

"Joleen was  wonderful and helped me find the perfect vehicle!" -5/21/15

"Thanks to everyone at Barnett.  We had a seamless and pleasant experience from just looking around to choosing a vehicle and signing the paperwork.  I would recommend Barnett to anyone looking for a new ride.  Thanks again for making car-buying so easy." -5/19/15

"The customer service is beyond amazing! They worked their magic on finding a lender to finance a brand new KIA SOUL so I cod start my credit over again along with my life. Thank you so much David in Financing, and Austin! I am so happy!" -5/19/15

"Wonderful experience. Knowledgeable and friendly staff." -5/18/15

"Great customer service. Our sales representative Eddie Cortese was the best. He was knowledgeable and very helpful in finding just the right vehicle for us. I will recommend Eddie and Barnett to my friends." -5/16/15

"A big thanks to Dave Marcotte and staff for helping my wife and I through the deal. Very professional, kind, and understanding folks at Barnett!" -5/15/15

"This is a class act. We love our new Kia Forte and the experience was as pleasant as it gets. The sales and management staff are warm and friendly. We are very glad we came to Barnett  for our next Kia." -5/14/15

"Thanks to Mike Pinotti for helping us select our new Kia Forte. As a sales person most of my life, I can tell you that Mike is a true professional." -5/12/15

"Well my wife and I are driving our dream cars enough said." -5/10/15

"We had a great experience purchasing our second minivan from Jordan Olsen. He was incredibly knowledgeable. We mostly knew what we wanted from online searching but he helped guide us to the right car almost immediately. We got great customer service, all our questions asked, and with little to no pressure. I highly recommend working with Jordan and would buy from him again." -5/7/15

"Had a wonderful experience with Tony and Chris Meyers in the purchase of my second vehicle from the dealership.  First rate customer service." -5/6/15

"Wonderful customer service from Tony,  I am a repeat customer and have always been impressed with this dealership.  Congrats to Barnett and its fine staff including Tony and Chris Meyers." -5/6/15

" VERY PROFESSIONAL AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.  THANKS RICK FOR YOUR HELP.  KUDOS." -5/5/15

"I had a great experience purchasing  my 4th car, a Chrysler 200 from Barnett. I did some research so I knew not only what I was looking for but also what I should expect to pay. Scot Arganbright was great in working with me. He was   knowledgeable and patient. I never felt pressured. He helped me get exactly what I wanted and the price was excellent. I'm very happy. Thanks Scot and everyone at Barnett." -5/3/15

"Above and Beyond customer care.  I went looking at a vehicle, not expecting to purchase due to circumstances.  Barnett went above and beyond to ensure us that we were able to get the vehicle of our choice in a payment range we needed.  WAY TO GO BARNETT." -5/3/15

"I thought people there were very courteous and professional. I got a price and we stayed with it with no haggling or surprises. Dave Marcotte was very helpful and professional. I was very satisfied." -5/1/15

"WENT TO MILISSA NORD (CUSTOMER SERVICE SPECIALIST), SHE DID A WONDERFUL JOB, ALONG WITH MY SALESMAN JOSE! EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE AND WORTH THE TRIP." 4/30/15

"Our Salesperson Eddie did an excellent job of providing information and answering questions without any pressure.  The process  was efficient and resulted in a great purchase for us-a 2014 Grand Caravan!" -4/28/15

"I had a wonderful Experience Purchasing my New Kia Sorento. Hank was very very nice and knowledgeable, He guided us with patience. Everyone we met was very nice. The car we chose was right on the lot and in stock. I would refer anyone to buy a Kia , the warranty is wonderful! Thank you to everyone that helped us!" -4/27/15

"We had a great experience at Barnett Kia and we are loving our new Soul. Shawn was my awesome salesman and helped us get the accessories that we were looking for.  Mike was also great!" -4/27/15

"Hank my salesman was great and patient with me...Mike also was great." -4/25/15

"The whole purchasing experience was very pleasant, the staff very courteous, and the deal easy to make. Joleen was very knowledgeable about the product and a joy to talk to." -4/24/15

"I had a wonderful experience and have already recommended Barnett to many of my family and friends,  David and Robert, you are awesome!" -4/23/15

"I had a Kia Forte I was in for about 3 years. I had not been happy since I purchased it from another dealer. I tried to trade in before with the dealer I purchased from With no such luck as I had negative equity...a lot of negative equity. I visited the Barnett group in hopes to find a new vehicle. I originally went in with hopes to get an Optima or Sorento. I was told I could not get one as the bank was not willing to finance. So Mike Barnett set me up with a new Chrysler 200. I was not super stoked about it. But I test drove it and fell in love. They pushed the papers through and told me the payments would be wayyyyyy over what I wanted to pay per month. So I left with no new car and disappointed again. The next morning I received a call from Mike Barnett again saying he pushed some numbers around and got me approved for a new 2015 Kia Optima! He asked if I was still interested. I went back in and everyone was prepared and ready to get me into the car! Rick Sorenson was my sales guy! He listened to me every step of the way. He is a great sales man and was so much help!!!" -4/22/15  

"Everyone was very helpful, Jose  Hernandez , was great and went over  my expectations! We  Stopped by the dealer  looking for options and information Around 6 pm on a Saturday when he was wrapping things to go home for the weekend , With a folded sign on his hands he invited us to sit down on his desk and answer some questions. 3 days later we drove a 2015 town & country home, he did everything possible and beyond to close the purchase of our new vehicle ,  ON HIS DAY OFF!! wow! Very impressive!!" -4/22/15

"This is my first Kia and I love it. Chet was such an awesome help and mad my experience w/Barnett one I remember and go back to!!!" -4/20/15

"In my opinion all of the staff was pleasant and friendly. Great experience. Joleen was very professional.having fun with my new charger. Thank you." -4/20/15

"Great experience.  Joleen was very professional." -4/20/15

"Having fun with my new KIA. Thank you." -4/19/15

"A great all around experience." -4/18/15

"This is our 6th KIA, our 3rd KIA Soul and our 2nd time purchasing from Barnett White Bear Lake, MN. Thank you Mike P. and Mike Barnett for another great experience." -4/17/15

"Thank you everyone for the great service . Hoping to come back soon." -4/17/15

"I bought my first Jeep, four years ago.  It was a used 2006 Grand Cherokee.  I was a happy camper and used the service department for service.  My daughter bought a new 2014 Compass five months ago, from Joleen and was very satisfied.  I had to keep up with my daughter so I went in to see Joleen and drove home a new 2015 Cherokee, of which I love.  Jolleen is a great sales person and  knows pretty much what you want.  The dealership, on the whole, I rate very high." -4/15/15

"Excellent staff. Thanks very much." -4/15/15

"Guy was my salesman again. We bought my wife's new Soul from him last year. He was great!" -4/15/15

"Very Friendly! They took the time to make sure we were getting a car we would be happy with.  They respected that purchasing a car is a big deal for most and they made it a pretty easy process! Thanks!" -4/14/15

"Eddie Cortes was fantastic, finance guy was awesome. Came in with an inquiry, left with a new truck. First ever brand new vehicle. Returned because of a previous excellent experience with Eddie. Thank you!!!" -4/13/15

"A friend recommended going here as they had an excellent experience buying their vehicles. I too had a very good experience. Everyone was very friendly and answered all the questions. The financial person was wonderful and did an excellent job explaining things to me." -4/9/15

"Went out their way to find the car I wanted." -4/9/15

"Very good experience with Chet. I love my new Kia Sorento. Rides much better than the 2013." -4/9/15

"I had a great experience as a single women buying a car. Scott was patient with me and gave me a variety of choices in my price range.very friendly and knowledgeable. the finance person, I'm sorry I forgot the gentleman's name, helped out a lot with all my paperwork, would definitely go here again." -4/7/15
   
"Great low pressure experience. Anjie and Mike were great to work with." -4/3/15

"We have purchased two vehicles now from Barnett. We have had excellent sales service on both occasions. Karen Reeves was great to work with and was not high pressure. That is what brought us back the 2nd time." -4/3/15

"My first time buying a new car and I went into it after doing my homework but tentative to the reputation of a "car salesman". I was impressed with this dealership in the way they handled my sale. They did not hound me or pressure me." -4/3/15

"I just bought a 2011 Dodge Ram and love it. I had done previous research and had narrowed it down to three different vehicles. I had several associates help me with the truck as it was not located on the lot." -4/3/15

"I would like to take the time to say thank you to Rick Sorenson and Justin. The gentlemen at Barnett worked a miracle out for me. I appreciate their courtesy as well as their diligence in finding that proverbial needle in the haystack." -4/3/15

"Barnett Kia is the place to go to buy a new Kia. I was casually searching for a Kia Soul and put in a request to be contacted through the internet. I was contacted by Rick Sorenson who was the best car salesman I've ever worked with." -4/3/15

"I have been looking for a new car for a while and had narrowed my choice between the Kia Soul and the Optima. I went to Barnett Kia and Karen Reeves showed me everything I wanted to see in each car and answered any and all questions I had." -4/3/15

"I had a great experience at Barnett! Tony Trinka did a great job showing me cars that fit my budget and my specific needs. I couldn't be happier with my purchase of the Dodge Caliber. Tony spent most of his morning dedicated to helping me." -4/3/15

"I purchased a new 2012 KIA SOUL + from Justin & Al in Sales. The whole team @ Barnett from start to finance were awesome! Justin went over the owner's manual & also showed me the new technology in the car. Extremely helpful." -4/3/15

"Love our new Kia Sorento! Pat was patient and willing to work with us. He spent a lot of time explaining the different vehicles and after signing the lease he went through the entire vehicle. The financing was painless." -4/3/15

"I was very impressed with the overall professionalism and genuineness of the employee's at this establishment. Everyone from the Person who answered the phone to the Sales Manager to Dave (New Car Sales Man) and Leon (Business Manager)." 4/3/15

"We had a great experience at Barnett . Rick as a sales person was excellent. Also Mr Link was very helpful and considerate of our price point! Chris in customer service did a good job of  explaining the extra services needed.....Thanks." -4/2/15

"My car buying experience with Mike, Lou and Pat was the best experience I have had buying a car. I would buy a car from Barnett again. A great bunch of people!" -3/31/15

"We did not expect to be buying a car at this time. Jeff Link and Joleen Elliott went out of their way to find us a reliable car at a price we wanted to pay. Leon also did a great job with our financing. I highly recommend Barnett!" -3/30/15

"Had a great experience with Barnett, granted my bank gave me starter checks and they were questionable about the check, they put me and me companions up in a hotel just so we wouldn't have a three hour drive to come back and get the car. They were more than willing to help us in any fashion that they could. Found that they have very friendly staff and wonderful service. Thank you for everything guys, love the car!" -3/29/15

"Thanks to Jeremy Johnson for being so patient with us. As for Bryan Barnett going the extra mile to get us the missing headphone. Mocho Garica on that. Overall experience was excellent. Thanks to everyone @ Barnett for the great customer service!" -3/27/15

"Drease did a great job of answering all our questions and went out of his way to find the answer if he didn't know it. Thanks for the great customer service." -3/27/15

"My experience purchasing my new car with Eric at Barnett was excellent. It was a low pressure atmosphere, pricing was were I needed to be and they went up and beyond the call of duty to have my car detailed and ready to go in a timely manner!" -3/26/15

"My car buying experience with Tony Brown and Lou Henigin was above (10), they were 'AWESOME". Thank you Barnett for such great & patient employees." -3/25/15

"I'll keep it short and simple. Mike was great and easy to work with. Service was top notch and I had a seamless experience there. Excellent overall. Thanks." -3/25/15

"This was probably the best time purchasing a car that I have had. All the people I worked with in the process were just great. From Dan the salesman to finance and  customer service. Even the owner took time out to talk to us. You could not ask for a better dealership to work with. We will be back on our next purchase. Thanks." -3/24/15

"I was interested in the Sorento when I decided to go & check on a new vehicle.  My lease was coming to an end and was in the process of starting to look for a new vehicle.  Shawn was very helpful in offering everything we asked for.  i was there for a long period of time that day but thankfully everything came out great!!!  This is my first Kia so I am hoping I will like this as much as the other vehicles I have had.  THANK YOU!!!  The rest of the crew that I worked with Lou, Shawn, Leon, etc. were great too.  The burgers were good also!!!!!" -3/24/15

"Five Star rating!  Barnett had the car I wanted at the right price point.  Scot was very friendly and easy to work with, and I appreciated the relaxed, positive atmosphere.  Patrick O'Brien got us a deal we could live with and made the purchasing part as painless as possible.  Thanks so much!" -3/23/15

"Thank you so much!" -3/23/15

"Dave was absolutely awesome! He helped us get the van of our dreams with our allocated price. It was nice dealing with an honest, hardworking, ethical person. I highly recommend Dave and Barnett Auto to anyone. Best experience we have had at a dealership ever." -3/20/15

"Angie was great! Good salesperson & very friendly. Lou was great too. Dot lose these two." -3/20/15

"Rick Sorenson was Great to work with. I'm very happy with the customer service. Thanks You!" -3/20/15

"Wonderful group of people. Very easy to deal with and very personable." -3/20/15

"Eddie was my salesman, I thought he did a great job. Everyone at Barnett has been very good to deal with. I would recommend Eddie and Barnett." -3/20/15

"Dave (our salesman) was absolutely awesome!!  No pressure and so fun to work with...laughter and honesty.  I would highly recommend him to anyone!" -3/19/15

"Both Rick and Chris were great! They were efficient and as a first time car buyer, truly having never been to a dealership, I appreciated that I didn't feel pressured. Thanks to the whole team!" -3/18/15

"My visits I dealt with Guy, Lou, and Chris they were all awesome. Very nice and personable people an easy to deal with." -3/17/15

"This was my second new car purchase from Barnett Jeep...Dan and all of the people were very respectful and made every effort to help me  purchase the vehicle I wanted within my budget. I drove away feeling good about the deal I received on the vehicle I wanted. It's a great feeling...Thank you." -3/17/15

"Worked with Angie, she did a fantastic job!" -3/16/15

"I was helped by a man named Eddie, He Not only knew what he was talking about but Also was a great person. When you make a Large purchase such as a new car its nice to be helped by someone that comes across as a great person and not just someone that wants your money! Thanks for your help!" -3/14/15

"Great experience, everyone was so helpful and kind. They were all easy to communicate with and answered all my question in great detail." -3/14/15

"Great experience working with both the Sales Consultant Jeremy and General Sales Manager Bryan. Barnett was able to work with my budget to get me into the Truck I wanted without pressuring me into the purchase at all. I will absolutely recommend these guys to others and be back when I'm in the market for my next vehicle." -3/13/15

"The team at Barnett was awesome in contacting me after an inquiry, showing me the possibilities, and going through the purchase process.  Nice work!" -3/11/15

"I shopped several Kia Dealers. Some were rude, trying to make you think they were doing you a favor. Others were overpriced or not honest about their pricing. Mike and his manager Lou were straight forward, honest and best of all gave us a great car at a great price. Thanks to both of you!" -3/5/15

"This was my very first Brand new car buying experience. We had shopped around at different dealerships and fell in love with a car. We didn't care for how we were treated at the other dealerships so we thought we would give Barnett a try. Me and my husband had a plan of leaving if we didn't like the customer service. To us customer service often means more than the price. From the moment we pulled on to the lot we could see the difference. We bought our car that day. We had been searching for 3 weeks prior. Our saleswoman was amazing. She knew the vehicle and never pressured us to buy. I would highly recommend this dealership. Our experience from start to finish was AWESOME! That is hard to come by these days in our fast moving society. We are very pleased and LOVE our new car!" -3/4/15

"Very happy with my gently-used 2011 Chrysler Town & Country. Everyone worked hard to make sure I received the vehicle that I wanted. Fair value for my trade- in as well. Would highly recommend!" -3/4/15

"I had a great experience purchasing my 2012 Kia Soul. I traded in my 2004 Saturn Ion, and was given a fair price (900.00 more than the competitor dealer we'd talked to). The entire team was pleasant and easy to work with. It made the entire process a lot less painful than I was expecting!" -3/4/15

"Love my new Kia Soul. Dave Marcotte was great to work with. Very friendly with none of the "used car salesman" schtick. We had a great experience and will recommend." -3/4/15

"I bought a Kia Soul and it wasn't a hassle like some dealerships I have used in the past. I was in and out in a few hours. I love the car." -3/4/15

"Karen Reeves was an excellent person to work with. We had a good experience purchasing a new Sedona Sat." -3/4/15

"These people turned our used car buying process into a very pleasant experience. After a series of disappointments while checking others cars in several other places, we found their listing online to be a too good of a deal to pass and we came by to see and test the vehicle: a 2007 Subaru Forrester. Joleen was very helpful and answered all of our questions while making sure that we covered all the aspects required for an educated decision without feeling any pressure or the unnecessary sales pitch. Chris helped us with the financial side showing great flexibility in adopting the best fit for our financial situation. We felt that we just made new friends and we would have continued to hang and joke around if we weren't already about an hour past their closing time already (they close at 9pm). We are very happy with the car, it was a great deal and we had a great time with the crew; I mean what more can you ask? My daughters and I thank the Barnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep team very much for a great evening and an awesome car!" -3/4/15

"Buying my 2012 Kia Sorento was a wonderful experience at Barnett...Guy Aki was wonderful and everyone made me feel like part of the Barnett family thank you and much love to the Barnett family!" -3/4/15

"I can't even start to say how Great of an experience we had at Barnett. We have purchased many Jeeps over the past 12 years and always enjoyed the team. Bryan, Alen, Rick and Chris all went above and beyond making sure that we got the vehicle and financing we needed. Customer Service is unmatched! I look forward to many more vehicle purchases from Barnett." -3/4/15

"I recently purchased a 2013 RAM Quad cab 4x4 and couldn't be happier with the experience. Salesperson Sara listened to us and found a truck that fit our needs and budget. The experience was one of the best I have had in years buying a new vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership!" -3/4/15

"Barnett Kia is a great dealership, every easy to work with. They go the extra mile for you and do their best to find affordable finance for you. My next car will come from Barnett." -3/4/15

"Bought a T&C at the August rebate time, on the last day of August, through the Costco deal, very pleased with the choice we made." -3/2/15

"I bought a Kia. There, I said it. Had you asked me two years ago if I'd ever buy a Kia, I would've snorted in derision. But as I grew tired of driving the hot rod (Chevy HHR) I started looking into a new car, and I took notice of the new Hyundai's (Kia's parent company) and that lead me to the Kia Optima. I test drove the Optima originally at Barnett a month prior to buying, but decided to wait a year (which turned into a month long wait) a job change and large tax refund to get few things paid off, I refocused on buying. I found a 2011 SX at a different dealership and naturally it sold the day prior. So I continued to look and see if any dealers had a 2011 on closeout, and low and behold, Barnett had 2011 EX Turbo in my preferred color in stock ready to go. Initially they seemed unwilling to come down in price, but I later realized the internet salesmen wasn't interested in negotiating over the internet. I think I annoyed him a little by shopping his dealership versus others. But I wont feel guilty about getting a good price on a car that I wanted, I had another dealer ready to order me a new 2012 Optima for nearly the same original price they wanted for a 2011 Optima. The overall transaction and negotiating at dealer went smooth, I think total time was a little long, I have bought car in shorter time frames, but everyone was very friendly. After financing with them, I found a better rate with my credit union the next day, they shopped around and got me an even better rate, so I was able to stick with them. All in all my experience was good. The salesman (James Boyd) and finance guy (Chris and Justin) were friendly and easy to work with. I would recommend buying from Barnett. I'd like to only give them 3 stars as I find buying a car a pretty painful experience, but that isn't their fault.  They didn't give me any hard sells, and while I had to work hard to get price I wanted, they got the deal done and me out the door. My wife will be getting a new car in 2 years or so, and if we get another Kia, it'll most likely be from Barnett." -3/2/15

"Everything about the car shopping and car buying process was OUTSTANDING at Barnett.  The sales staff and managers were extremely knowledgeable about all of the models and differences, and made the selection process easy and speedy. As important as anything, they did a great job of setting expectations about delivery timing and options--and then exceeded those expectations and beat the delivery date by almost 3 weeks! On the day we picked up our new vehicle they were ready for us, did a great job of training us on key features and electronics, and followed up by phone to make sure everything was working properly (new cars can be VERY confusing these days!) I would buy here again in a heartbeat!" -3/2/15

"I was super intimidated by the thought of buying a new car, but all the staff at Barnett Kia made it a painless and even an enjoyable experience. I didn't feel pushed or rushed at all. The staff were helpful in answering questions and explaining everything in simple terms. The salesman Chet and the Manager made sure that I got the best deal possible by checking through the rebate options available to me. Jeremy was friendly and relaxed in going through all the paperwork. And they even chauffeured me to the bank when my ride had left! Plus, I love my Kia Soul! It was a great car buying experience, and I would definitely recommend." -2/28/15

"Great experience, Hank was friendly and easy to work with. Would definitely buy from Barnett again." -2/28/15

"I went in looking for a Jeep Patriot or a Dodge Journey. The Patriot appealed to me because it has more of smaller, cuter SUV look, rather than the bigger, uglier car look. I just wasn't thrilled when I test drove one. Then Dave suggested the Jeep Cherokee - it was never even on my radar. The one I test drove was beautiful, in my price range and pretty much everything I wanted. I had to kick some more tires to be sure. I'd already tested the RAV4, so I test drove the Forester as well. I just couldn't get the Cherokee out of my mind. I returned to talk numbers and Dave had found the perfect car...did I have sucker written on my forehead? I bought it that night and I LOVE IT! I really feel like a got a decent deal and a fair trade in for my car. I'd definitely recommend the Cherokee and Barnett...and Dave!" -2/28/15

"I enjoy their vehicle and all of their staff. I felt welcomed and not pushed into buying a vehicle. I went into other places and was thrown of by sale pitches. I was happy to be put in a car that we believed would fit me not because it cost more. It was like having a sales rep. that cared. That's cool!" -2/28/15

"Buying a new car can be stressful, but these guys made it easy. I can't recommend the staff at Barnett Kia in White Bear Lake enough. It was an absolute pleasure to do business with them!" -2/28/15

"Great car dealership. I recently purchased a 2008 Jeep Wrangler from them. They were very helpful the entire purchasing process. Everyone at the dealership greeted us like we were friends, or even family members. The gentlemen that had helped us through the loan process even went as far as showing us pictures of his kids and telling us stories about them, my girlfriend loved it. At the end of the whole process, after we had signed and the Jeep was ours, they told us we would have to wait a while before we could drive away. They're mechanics had found a small issue with the Jeep and they wanted to fix it before we left!!! Amazing really. They could have very easily let us drive away with the issue completely unaware, only to have to fix it ourselves later when it became a bigger issue. I haven't dealt with a lot of car dealerships, and after this experience, I still won't. Barnett has my business as long as I am buying cars." -2/28/15

"I will not go to another dealership, Barnett is hands down the best place to go when you're looking for a (new or used) car. Very great people all around; honest reasonable and no BS. Very accommodating to YOUR schedule as well." -2/28/15

"The sales person and dealership were very helpful in answering all of our questions.. We had previously bought a Kia from them in 2009 and we were impressed with there sales people and the dealership. That is one of the reasons we went to Barnett jeep for our next car." -2/28/15

"It's a little out of the way but the service is good." -2/28/15

"I Had Been Looking For A Certain Type Of SUV And Didn't Think I Would Be Able To Find IT ,While on my way back to work i spoke with Emmanuel Bosompem ,had exactly what i wanted and really close to the price i wanted to pay ,needless to say i am very very pleased with my purchase from Barnett jeep ,Thank you guys very much." -2/28/15

"I was very impressed with the overall professionalism and genuineness of the employee's at this establishment. Everyone from the Person who answered the phone to the Sales Manager to Dave (New Car Sales Man) and Leon (Business Manager). This has been the best experience in over 6 new car purchases, and 4 used car purchases." -2/28/15

"This was our first time buying a new car and Mike was so easy to deal with and did not pressure us at all. The whole process was painless and the finance manager was so easy to deal with as well! We are in love with our new Kia SX Turbo." -2/26/15

"This is my 3rd car purchase with Big Mike and he was great as usual. Our purchase made it so that Mike and the finance manager had to say late and neither one seemed to mind in the least." -2/26/15

"We are long time Saturn owners (7 Saturns over the years) looking for a new brand and new dealer.  We are happy we found Barnett Kia.  Chet, our sales guy, was great to work with and the finance manager was great too.  Very happy with the whole experience, and our Forte hatchback is a great car." -2/24/15

"I have purchased Jeeps  from Barnett for almost 30 years.  My experience has been outstanding. The quality of the service and the vehicles has only gotten better and better.  The sales staff and the ne car manager Tim Rogness are exceptional to deal with.  Hats off to the great service staff as well." -2/22/15

"This was our first time buying a new vehicle. We were nervous about what we would qualify for and being pushed into something we didn't even want. That is not what happened at all. The staff was extremely helpful and very nice. They listened to what we wanted and were determined to get us into the vehicle that we wanted. We are extremely satisfied with the service we received and happy in our new vehicle! " -2/21/15

"This was my second purchase with Barnett, and I am as happy/excited as I was with the first purchase, if not more! Every department goes the extra mile to ensure its customers are happy - from offering water, to helping you with a warranty claim, to researching your original purchase to ensure your warranty is still active. I will never go to another vehicle dealer, they treat you like they'd treat their own family!" -2/14/15

"This was our first purchase from Barnett but it's our 4th T&C. We first worked with Melissa Nord but Barnett didn't have the car we were looking for but she said Barnett often got executive driven cars at the start of the new year. So early February we went back and they had nearly the exact car we were searching for and at a price within our budget." -2/14/15

"Just completed my 3rd purchase with Barnett in the last 6 years.  I've enjoyed the consistently helpful and  low-pressure atmosphere.  I'm very happy with this dealer, and will be back in another couple years, I'm sure." -2/13/15

"Great experience.  Everyone was helpful and answered all of my many questions.  Chet was especially helpful and made buying a car easy.  Thanks again." -2/7/15

"Kyle Reese was great, very happy with everything." -2/5/15

"I love the way they work for their costumers. Awesome and excellent performance, though the time is kinda late already but their willingness is amazing.. I just wanna say thank you again to David and Guy, and I'll come back to buy new cars with an extreme deal. The best dealer with the best performance." -2/4/15

"Everyone at the dealership were awesome, friendly, and gave me exactly what they promised over the phone! No money down, lower interest, and a new vehicle! I have bought 2 cars from them and will continue whenever I need another!" -2/4/15

"Big Mike made our car buying experience easy. Everyone seemed truly interested in making it as easy of a process as possible. Thanks, I love my Optima!" -2/3/15

"Sales rep was super helpful and very courteous, he helped us with providing every information we wanted about the vehicle and got everything setup and ready for us when needed." -1/30/15

"Great, professional and timely staff.  While deployed Jeramy and Leon were able to answer my questions and complete my new vehicle purchase all over email (except my final signatures).  The effort they put into the transaction was above expectations and greatly appreciated." -1/28/15

"I so much appreciated not being pressured to buy and the fact that Guy was knowledgeable about Honda's. I really do love my 2011 Honda!" -1/23/15

"Great service. Did the pre-approval on line and had the vehicle picked out before going in. Trade and paperwork took less than an hour and I was on my way out the door with my new vehicle. Salesman actually listened to me and the finance guy was fast and professional. Glad I decided to check them out @ Barnettauto.com" -1/20/15

"I was very happy with my experience at Barnett Kia. The staff was very attentive and helpful. I went home with a new car! I love my new Sportage. I will be going back for my oil changes, also." -1/20/15

"I recently bought a used vehicle from Barnett Kia, I live 150 miles from there store and founds the vehicle online, I emailed them an offer and when they found out how far I would have to drive just to test drive they excepted my offer if I was willing to drive down and liked the vehicle." -1/12/15

"Everyone was very helpful.  My parents and I went in later at night and bought a 2015 KIA Rio and everyone stayed way pass closing to make sure I had everything I needed.  I was able to drive out of there that night with my first new car." -1/9/15

"Traded in a 2011 for a new 2015 model. Salesperson and Manager where very helpfull and where not pushy at all. Great service!" -1/8/15

"This place was great. They found the perfect vehicle for my family. We are so happy. They worked so hard to work with my credit and budget." -1/6/15

"I received great service from all staff at Barnett jeep. I decided on my new grand Cherokee over a few visits and talking to two separate sales people. Both were knowledgeable and didn't pressure. I wasn't in the mood to do the negotiation dance and the staff offered a fair price without all the annoying back & forth. Salesman Dan was especially helpful in setting up all the new car tech devices." -1/4/15

"Received excellent service and love my new car." -1/4/15

"Excellent service from sales and finance departments, made purchasing my new Forte a pleasure." -1/1/15

"Shelby was awesome!!! I'm very happy with my new SUV!!!" -1/1/15

"Happy with Dealership." -1/1/15

"Staff was very curious and helpful." -1/1/15

"Great experience." -1/1/15